Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StrudelsMom
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA

All Time Favorite Flavor!!

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SaraL
  • November 8, 2012

Can't get enough of this....

My two girls love this meal - the first one to get to the dish gets pushed away by the other one, God forbid they should have to miss a meal. Fancy Feast is the only canned food that I feed my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • allovuhsudden
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

Great for my sensitive cat

After my vet told me I should completely switch my sensitive cat to canned food, I was freaking out because I had no idea where to start. After doing some research and determining the ingredients I wanted to avoid (grains mainly), I came upon the FF multipack of chicken, turkey, and beef pate. She went from throwing up after every meal (I tried so many different dry kibble and she rarely kept it down, not to mention a short run of Sheba cuts that she threw up as well,) to never throwing up again. It's been a month and she's happy and healthy with lots of energy! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a decently priced commercial cat food that is mostly protein and fat based. The main ingredients in this food is the meat on the label which is alarmingly hard to find in most cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DanaW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from beaumont texas

cat loves this

he loves the taste and has tasted other of fancy feast and liked them to

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kat52
  • February 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Windsor on

Wonderful product!

Wonderful product! I inherited my mothers' senior cat, Ginger, when my mother passed away. This cat lived her entire life eating fancy feast pate food. Her favourite in particular was the fancy feast chicken. I truly believe that along with the tender loving care she received, coupled with this food, which she was so fond of, help contribute to Ginger living to the age of 19 years old! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 4, 2019

We're happy to hear that Ginger loved her Fancy Feast. Thanks for sharing her beautiful story and picture.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LizzyKittyCritic99
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cat chow critic

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mrenihan
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

YUMMY

My cat Bristol LOVES this but she also likes the Salmon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Abbe
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA

Zoey loves da Foodies!

My cat Zoey is a HUGE fan of the seafood Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast. She gets so excited when it's time to eat. She started rolling around by doing the cute leap and rolls on her back. Look I'm cuuuute feed me! She eats the entire can, and then she eats the other cat's can too. Bad bad kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kellie
  • September 27, 2015

Cat food

A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ruthanne
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

A favorite flavor here!!

My cats love this classic flavor, right behind the Classic Chopped Grill. They love the flavor combination, and they want this flavor as often as possible along with the Grill. Four paws up from my herd!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LindaDPMZ
  • September 12, 2012

Only the Classics will do

It's not how I feel about this product, it is whether or not my 3 spoiled rotten furry kids will eat the product. And, they unanimously vote for Fancy Feast Classics. Forget the Mornings or any other category. It's the Classics FF.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report