Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AngieW_11384466
  • September 9, 2018

Oh my goodness! My fur baby ju...

Oh my goodness! My fur baby just loved it! When I bought some as soon as he saw the cans I was getting leg snuggles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy_ca_15052546
  • August 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes it

My cat is very picky ! She smelled it and started eating it right away ! Yes I did get it free and I am happy I did it help me figure out which one my cat will eat !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SylvieL13209226
  • November 28, 2018

it was really appreciated by m...

it was really appreciated by my cats, they love it right away. a great hit for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shawntell_nm_15080557
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Fancy feast was one of the eat the best cat food. She was excited because product was like what it said "Creamy Delights". When I open the can she was full force to eat. I wonder what her experience was but the look on her face says it all. It was very delicious for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tasha_il_15195985
  • August 1, 2017

My cats loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights!

My cats really enjoy getting wet food in addition to their regular dry food. I usually buy one of the store brand wet foods for them. They enjoy it but they really loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! I plan to buy Creamy Delights for them again soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jaime_nj_17906907
  • August 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

The Fancy feast Creamy Delights product is wonderful, my cat loved it! Will purchase !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CORINASMB_424707177
  • June 3, 2018

Well I didn't exactly tr it but I have 3 cats and they had no complaints at all! Have bought it several times since to keep them happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lajuana__ok_17591284
  • August 9, 2017

My cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I have bought more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • missy_tn_14981509
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

5 out of 6 of my cats loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. That says a lot since the only cat that did not like it was one that will ONLY eat dry cat food. He even snubs his nose at tuna! So, 5 out of 6 is EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steffanie_ut_14948863
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The cat food fancy feast and the product creamy delights doea smell good and it has great ingredients for my cat however i have a picky cat and she was not a fan of this flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_ca_14947709
  • August 15, 2017

They love it

My cats devoured the food faster than the normal cat food i feed them. I use wet food as a treat for my cats. It is mot something they get all the time. But they seemed to like this better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_mo_14949122
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it

As soon as i put the bowl with the food in it down My cat seemed to eat it with one bite SHE LOVED IT!

Was this review helpful?
Report