Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Charl
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

cats love this

My two cats (8 yrs and 10 yrs) love the Fancy Feast pate. I just wish there were some with egg or cheese or gravy in them. There are only 3 or 4 flavors they like right now and I am afraid they'll get bored. They don't care for the chunks, slices, or flaked...will only eat the pate. Please think about adding more varieties to the line.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mom4paws
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, USA

Food for the 4Paws in this household

The classic Pate is best for the kids, because of the water content in them. Plus this one is acceptable to my Kitty that has allergy issues. One of 2 she can eat without serious breakouts.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • banditcon
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg MB

Treat Time

I give my daughters' cats special treats with Fancy Feast. They love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sbunny1986
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport news Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cattastic

I give my cats dry food most of the time. As a treat I like to give them fancy feast. They gobble it up as soon as I go to the cupboard they sit up next to the cat dishes and wait for their treat... the seafood pate is the perfect size and amount for my cats meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AlisonW
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from forres

Classic Seafood Feast

So yummy in his tummy he just wants more :) Smells so lishy aswell it surely can't just be for cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyP
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Verona NJ

Gravy!

My cat is the gravy lover! That's what she has first and last! She will lick every drop up first and then eat the food, bit by bit. She always appreciates a little water added to the bits so that the liquid is still there!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MeowMeow
  • August 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

PICKY EATER

My baby girl will eat nothing but Fancy Feast Classic Chopped Grill Feast... We purchase by the case !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • METRO
  • August 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VERNON BRITISH COLUMBIA

THE BEST FOR MY CAT METRO

MY CAT LOVES IT AND IF HE DOES NOT GET IT HE GIVES ME ADDITUDE. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Totiedye4
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manheim, pa

Awesome product. Awesome quality. Lots of savings!

Our cats are obsessed with the appitizers. They seldom eat any other wet food ever since introducing these. I'm OK with it bc they have supurb ingredients. I think if I'd ever be in a bad spot that if actually be OK with eating this. Lol. They are costly but coupons are always available... And all 8 of our cats will race for fancy feast. There's no other product they do this with except treats of course!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pamp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goose Likes!

My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JennyF
  • November 8, 2012

Ms. Chloe

my Chloe loves the beef feast in Roast Beef gravy! thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report