Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashikins
  • March 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up

I just love this new food! My mom was so happy that I cleaned up my dish. Don't even know why she washed it the dish was so clean! Mom was also happy about the greens in it, not usually my favorite thing but they sure worked in this food! Moms delight continued the next day when this food did NOT give me diarrhea as new foods are apt to do to my sensitive stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NoseyPosey
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, NY

Loved it!!!!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera With Garden Veggies & Greens Pate, in the mail and my cat, Nosey, Loved it. He ate it up fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kenny54
  • August 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Moncton, NB, Canada

Age has its rewards!

At 17 years old our tabby Tiger has become increasing picky but we found a winner with the new salmon medley. We certainly don't have to worry about leftovers with this winner. The sound of the fridge door opening at 9,12 and 6 means only one thing and meowing and purring starts. Thanks Purina! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sy0305
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

Cat loves your Pate

My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JoJo13
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ararat, VA

My JoJo LOVED it!

I received a sample for free in order to review it. When I read what it was, I had my doubts, but my kitty-cat JoJo LOVED it! She devoured it and that made me happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

Taste Cats enjoyed

My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste Cats enjoyed

My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AJ16
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LaCrosse, Wi

Medleys

My cat really loved the new primavera pate. He loves all the Primavera Medleys but seems to like the new pate best and he is a picky eater.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ddstump
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

My Cats love Fancy Feast Medleys.............

I have eight cats. All different personalities.. all different taste desires. But every one of them absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys. After scarfing it down... they all looked up as if to say... "Is this all you got?" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report