Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie_oh_15196985
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

I recently received a sample of fancy feast creamy delights. My cat did enjoy it, the texture and taste seemed to appeal to my cat. Although there wasn't an option in the questionnaire of not using wet cat food. I currently at this time don't use or purchase wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ellen_nv_22557662
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I got a sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from Pinchme and my cat loved it. She's normally very picky with wet food but ate the whole can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aimee_il_22643362
  • July 31, 2017

yummy

our two cats enjoyed the sample can of fancy fear creamy delight a lot and Iordered already some more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherrie_ga_15286584
  • July 31, 2017

Loved

My cat loved the fancy feast creamy delights with a touch if milk she gobbled every bite and cleaned her bowl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pat_ca_22571843
  • May 10, 2019

G Fancy Feastourmet

My cat Angel loved this Fancy Feast food. It really is gourmet and being natural makes it much healthier. My new favorite brand for a happy and healthier cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jean_pa_22530427
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured this food !

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet canned food. He devoured the can and came back looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ahzsa_ga_22618725
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat feast

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is good to my baby tummy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ben_ca_15051249
  • August 3, 2017

Happy Kitties

We purchase fancy feast on a regular basses this item just something new. It not us the pet owners who decide what our cats eat, it's the cats themselves who decide, if they like it and eat it most likely we will buy it for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_fl_15181438
  • August 1, 2017

Great cat food

My kitty loved the Fancy Feast Salmon Creamy Delights cat food! She usually only gets dry cat food, but she loved it so much I'll have to get some more for her special treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaD12157612
  • October 16, 2018

My Cat loved it. He ate the wh...

My Cat loved it. He ate the whole thing really fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mimi64
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Fancy Feast!

Glad I tried Fancy Feast!I have 2 picky cats that won't eat nothing but Fancy Feast!I Love it has all the nutrients they need with no poultry by products,artificial colors,flavors or preservatives,so I can feel good feeding it to them.They both love the pate and chunky and all the flavors in the coconut milk collection.Will be trying other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betsy_sc_15277405
  • August 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Food

Cats really enjoyed this food and they only prefer pate texture so this food was perfect for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report