Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sierra_oh_22667221
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My cat is a total diva and he still went head over heel for fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I'll be switching for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_ny_15047020
  • August 4, 2017

Cats loved it

My cats loved the Fancy Feast creamy Delights! I was a little worried about the milk since they are oldest cats. But they loved it and were very content. I bought some additional cans and they loved those as well. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • keressa_pa_22548325
  • April 9, 2019

Great product for healthy cats

Fancy Feast is a nutritional meal for your cats and best the gourmet naturals wet cat food is great for picky pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisyJ_11551650
  • September 15, 2018

My kitty devoured it , she wan...

My kitty devoured it , she wanted more and more. I will continue to buy this for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_ms_22593404
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline feast

I received Creamy Delights cat food by Fancy Feast from Pinchme to try. My cat Charlie preferred this wet food over his other food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_wv_22602343
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

I love that it is all natural, our pears do not need all the chemicals that’s in our pets
Foods these days.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gwen_il_14995971
  • August 13, 2017

Meow Approved

Lady Meow approved of her sample. She's a picky princess with her wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JocelyneC13125844
  • November 26, 2018

My cats loved it. They usually...

My cats loved it. They usually eat any cat food that I feed them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kristi_va_14954493
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Love the texture of this food and finally found a canned food that has milk in it for my senior cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debbie_in_15145783
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Good

Our cat loved this food. She's usually kind of finicky and will sometimes eat and sometimes walk away. She ate this right away with no hesitation. It is definitely going on our buy list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • celeste_il_22557646
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My 5 year old cat enjoyed her Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast- she ate it right up! I can tell it made her happy & full. I will be buying this product right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_mo_22532095
  • March 27, 2019

Supprised

My cat normally won't eat wet food. She gobbled this down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report