Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pshuber
    • May 24, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

    my pickiest cat will eat this!!

    I have a cat Khloe, and all she will eat are chicken treats!! I have tried every single cat food on the market, in all varieties and this is the only one she has eaten!! It's a miracle! Fancy Feast Petites Single Serve Pate! She prefers the salmon, but likes the chicken and whitefish and tuna ones too!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gpashh
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fight! Fight!

    Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food caused a huge fight with all my cats. It was a total disaster, because they loved this food so much. It's almost like they were fighting for a certain place in line. LOL

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heatherrr
    • May 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Senior Cat Approved

    I was pleased that my picky senior cat ate all of these four flavors with no pushback. It is very atypical that he likes all four flavors of a multi pack. He does love his fancy feast though and loves it when I mash up the pate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tinied
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+ is great for my cat. He’s very picky on wet food so I wasn’t sure if he would even care for it. He ate it all up. The only issue is the can was really small. Wasn’t enough for him as he’s a manecoon and he was looking for more. The pate is gravy like and since he’s old he was able to eat it with no issues.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Malloryyyyyy
    • May 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats favorite food!

    My cat is 9 years old and loves the senior food! Chicken feat paté is her absolute favorite and she goes crazy over it every time I feed it to her. I definitely recommend the fancy feast senior cat food to anyone with an older cat! The nutrients it has in it are amazing! I can’t say enough good things about this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Msdawn
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Huntsville AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Me cat loved the taste

    My cat Leon is around 14 and I can tell a difference in his energy and more. I am trying Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+ since it's made for cats his age. All I can say so far is that he really loves the taste. I am going to keep purchasing this kind to give him mainly because of this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • xxchristinaxx76
    • May 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it !

    I bought this for my senior cat , she is getting so picky about her food lately, I was very Surprised when she ate it and completely finished it , very unusual for her she usually just nibbles a few bites , I could tell she really love it . So My cat and highly recommended this for your cat .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • smerny
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st paul, mn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat enjoys it

    The can has the easy to open pull tab which I've come to expect. My cat was excited and quickly came running when the can was opened and seemed very anxious to devour the food... so it must be good, for the cat anyway.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angi75
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Marion, Oh
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect Portions

    My cat absolutely loves this Fancy Feast. I love that it’s made for his advanced age and is the perfect portion size and I don’t have to worry about him overeating. I will definitely continue to feed my boy Fancy Feast for seniors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyjh24
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Emporia,Va.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Tender Beef Classic Pate

    I got a can of fancy feast beef pate. And my cats loved it. I don't normally buy pate because they don't like it. But they loved it.So I plan to buy fancy feast pate. I would recommend it for picky cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sam28
    • May 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Glassport PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I have a 17 year old cat who is extremely picky. He devoured this! It was easy on jis teeth, no gi issues and he came back for more. The only downside is the can was very small and he is a large cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CassMN
    • May 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meowing for more!

    Highly recommend because let me tell you, my boy can be picky. Not with this! Good until the last lick. Easy to feed, no leftovers, a winner. Will be serving again without a question! 5 stars. Love Purina!

    Was this review helpful?