Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danee_fl_15150542
  • July 31, 2017

Lemu my cat loved it

I received a sample of this fancy feast creamy delight cat food to try from pinch me. My cat loved it, and I appreciated the natural ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_tn_22581290
  • April 9, 2019

Great!

Gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cat loved it. Will absolutly buy this in the future!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KathyK13385669
  • December 3, 2018

My kitty’s loved this food and...

My kitty’s loved this food and I would definitely buy it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • madeline_il_22591832
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed it

I don't normally feed my cats wet food because they just lick the gravy and leave the rest. I offered them this can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food (received for free from PINCHme in exchange for a review), though, and they ate every bit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_ms_22571406
  • March 26, 2019

Awesome

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is my cats favorite meal now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSICABON_42473811
  • June 5, 2018

My cats were screaming for more! They are it so fast I couldn't believe it; (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deedee_ca_22564844
  • April 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Affordable high quality food

Kitty really enjoyed it. Noticed that it stayed full for a longer time than when eating other leading brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • quickdraw
  • September 26, 2015

mr

Love this cat food. . My cat has a easy time eating this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_wi_17822410
  • August 7, 2017

My cats loved it

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for free , my cats loved the sample I got . They ate it all up and so fast . I have never seen them eat it so fast and purred the whole time . Now that I have switched to Fancy Feast they get so excited when it's feeding time . They seem more energetic and have gain weight like they needed too. I would recommend to anyone and everyone. Two thumbs up . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JMcIsaac
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, Ma

great cat food

my boy is really picky and he just ate it up I couldn't believe it now will try other favors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rita_ca_17905910
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Fancy feast " creamy Delights" it's a great soft and delicious cat food .By the lookof it at least that's what I saw. It didnt even last 5minutes on their bowl.they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report