Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lolita
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park Maryland

Loved

My cats absolutely loved this, they love all purina canned food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • auralee_wa_7m64g
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy cat food

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe. Upon receiving the sample, I opened the can up for my cat, who immediately devoured it. My dog even came in to try to get a taste, the cat wouldn't let him. Fancy Feast is my go to for wet food, and I will be adding the Creamy Delights line to our rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_wi_17754480
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mike loved it!

I received this product as a sample through PinchMe. I gave Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to my elderly, finicky cat. Mike really seemed to like it. I was a bit worried about the milk because he has had lactose intolerance issues in the past, but it didn't seem to bother him. I also gave a taste to my other cat and he wolfed it right down. They both liked it and it's only a few cents more than the regular Fancy Feast cans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_co_15190619
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed this product

I don't usually feed my cats wet cat food, so I gave this to them as a treat. They loved it. They seemed to enjoy the flavor, and I liked that it contained real milk. I received a sample of the salmon flavor in the Fancy Feasts Creamy Delights product in exchange for my honest opinion. Opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patrice_va_17719626
  • July 18, 2017

My cats love it !

Fancy feast creamy delight's was a big hit with my kitties , especially my cat Teddy . He was eating this stuff like crazy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aida_tx_22738253
  • April 19, 2019

Happy Cat Happy Life

I gave my cat Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and he loved it. He's become pretty finicky with wet cat food lately so it was a lovely surprise to see him happily eat every bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • noelle_nj_15299414
  • August 10, 2017

Cat food

My cat really seemed to enjoy this food and it didnt smell nearly as bad as some brands out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • agnes_nj_15147230
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feast Feast Creamy Delight

I will definetly be buying this for my cats my 1 yr old cats wakes me up e wry morning for this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angelique_ny_22577382
  • March 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty boy loved his Fancy Feast

There is nothing more to say other than my cat absolutely loved his Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He scarfed it down way faster than just his dry food. Definitely a winner with him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leanna_wv_15321586
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight and my cats loved it. It didn't last long at all. My cats usually don't eat all of their food but with this they devoured the can. I will purchase this very soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie__ga_22626824
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a sample from Pinchme and my fur baby loved it! I’m definitely going to buy it from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report