Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
786 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

Moo Loves this!

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tigertail123
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC, USA

All my Kats love Salmon feast

all my kats love Salmon Feast.. they favor the Classic, because its pate' and easy to eat #especially older furbabies and young kittens#. i highly recommend Savory Salmon Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NJMom
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Fancy Feast for my Queen!

My cat seemed to love Fancy Feast!! She ate every morsel and she usually leaves some behind so that’s a sure sign Fancy Feastis a winner!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babylove30
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I was super excited to receive this in the mail because my two cats love fancy feast cat food especially the wet one. My two cats really enjoyed the cat food that they already ate the cans that were sent to me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denny
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Illinois

TRULY LOVED BY OUR FELINES!

Our five cats are fed first thing in the morning, and five cans of Fancy Feast are soon afterwards totally emptied. If cats knew how to smile, they would! Never has there been any significant amount left in their bowls, attesting to how much they love these products. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Delly
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

Fancy Feast Pate Flavours are great.

I have always bought this cat food but my cat likes the pate flavor more than the ones with gravy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Elle veut ce qu'elle veut, et il n'y a certainement rien de mal avec cela.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pirateandbuddisgrandma
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Ct

Oh my gosh !

This is by far my cats favorite Fancy Feast brand. We have an 8 year old and a 10 year old (who has FIV), both are former strays. Fancy Feast in general is the best food we found for them. Other brands even higher quality ones upset their stomach but they absolutely can tolerate this and they loved the gravy formulas and especially Chopped Grill! Our only problem is finding it in stock at our grocery stores! So even though it’s frustrating, it’s also a sign that it’s very popular here.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaMarie
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Mom

This cat food is the only food she has had for 15years !! And she loves it ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beckersmom
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample White meat chicken primavera

Becker is a very picky eater. He didn't act very interested when I went to his bowl. When I opened the can his ears perked up. As I proceeded to put the food in his dish he sauntered over. He started eating & didn't finish until it was all gone! He LOVES it & I will definitely be buying more.. The $1.00 off coupon was a bonus!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rgnick51
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI

Only Classic Will Do!

I have lived with cats for over 25 years. And every one of them will ONLY eat Fancy Feast Classic wet food. And it must be Classic. No gravy, no slices, and nothing minced or marinated. And only a few seafood flavors are allowed to be mixed into the rotation (yes, I rotate the flavors so they are not fed the same flavor twice in a row). I have tried switching to other brands. No thank you. They will sniff the new food, glare at me, stomp off and ignore both myself and the new food. So, as the saying goes: “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.” I have been successful in adding in Fancy Feast dry food -- but only the Filet Mignon/Shrimp flavor. So, whatever you are doing, please continue or my finicky felines will starve!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cmstorm
  • January 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, PA, USA

Great Food,,

Our cats love this flavor.. They prefer the gravy as compared to the Classic...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Swayze
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brooks, AB

Great features

I have bought this and my pet and grand dogs enjoy the treats too.

Was this review helpful?
Report