Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindseyme
  • February 4, 2016

Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yaller01
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat thoroughly enjoyed

my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeter187
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from miami, florida

Nothing left in plate

I tried all the rest but my cat doesn't settle unless it's from the best. Fancy feast is the only brand i feed my Jeter. He eats everything in his bowl. Literally licks it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • darcysmom
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats really loved this one

The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mkcripps
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH

GREAT MEOWS

I BOUGHT this product a month ago,not sure if my cat would eat it,as of late he has become quite a picky eater. Well,no sooner had I opened the can when he appeared,ready to pounce on the counter. He quickly ate his CHICKEN FLORENTINE,and purred for a long time after eating. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zoeyhunter
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Cheese and Garden Greens

My cat loved this - wanting to have move of this food.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report