Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
24,972 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • natashia_mo_15280357
  • August 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was for a friends cat!

I actually gave sample to a friend for her cat and she loved it! Her cat is somewhat a picky feline, but this brand was devoured. Her furbaby was extremely satisfied, she said the biggest clue was the purring and bath after.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ad_co_15205440
  • July 31, 2017

A hit!

This cat food was a hit with my two finicky felines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_tx_22536488
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They ate every bit of it and one of my cats even licked the empty can. I was a little concerned that it had milk since one of my cats is lactose intolerant but he did not have any trouble with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sierra_oh_15075484
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

The Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food intrigued me because of the added milk. My cat has had some issues in the past with other wet cat food but did very well with this brand! I felt really good about giving my cat food with real ingredients like milk in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kimberly_al_15177271
  • August 1, 2017

My cat loved it

My cat is very picky about canned food. I have bought many food that he refused to eat. He loved this food, not a morsel was left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TracyE12161908
  • October 16, 2018

Excellent product. My cat real...

Excellent product. My cat really loved this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kyla_ca_15083328
  • July 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights (sample from pinchme)

I received Fancy Feast Creamy Delights a free product from Pinchme. My cat loves this product more than anything. I will be reprechasing it soon!!!! Fancy Feast did a great job with this product!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_nm_15157353
  • August 6, 2017

Cat Loves This

I was given a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from pinchme.com and my cat absolutely loved it, highly recommend, five stars, have purchased since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SARAH__M_NS
  • June 3, 2018

My cat doesnt really eat wet food. However she loved this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandie_sc_15004247
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's happy

My cat was so excited fancy feast is always a treat for her but the creamy delights she seemed to really love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yari_ct_15327202
  • August 15, 2017

My cat loved the food

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is affordable and my cat loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rockkey_ne_15139204
  • July 23, 2017

Good!

Gave as a treat to my 3 cats and they loved it, I don't feed wet food often but when I do this is what they will get [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report