Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catmommy3
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, NY 13865, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats loved it so much they freaked out every time I opened the can

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aggielawyer06
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sulphur Springs, TX 75482, USA

Finicky Feline Gives Rave Review

We rescued a black calico kitten 13 years ago. Tuffy has always been a picky eater and can be difficult to please. When offered Fancy Feast Medleys Ocean Whitefish and Tuna, Tuffy immediately began to eat it and actually finished the whole can. We couldn't be happier that Tuffy enjoyed her dinner so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nyasmomma
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A happy cat

My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catlady76
  • February 8, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food

My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catl8dy
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wookiee loved it!

I got my sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera in the mail.
We have a 6 1/2 month old kitty (Wookiee). She gets a good dry kitten food, but our
vet told us to also give her about a tablespoon of wet cat food every day as a treat.
I've been giving her regular Fancy Feast, but never tried Medleys as it was a bit more expensive and I didn't know if kitty would like it.
The small cans are just the right size for treats as they don't dry out or go to waste.
I have a plastic cover that fits the can perfectly.
I gave her a quarter of a can of Medleys this morning for her "treat"
and she gobbled it right down >^..^< Looks like I'll be buying more :-) :-D
Thank you for the great sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Suza
  • September 12, 2016

Just add cheese!

Judge loved the combination with the cheese in it most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bethofspring
  • September 10, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cooksey46
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denison TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She ate every bite of it!

Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blackandwhite
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not Enough

Our cats loved it!!! Needed one more sample, would recommend to other cat owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report