Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • texastwig
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New to Medleys - Love Them

Medleys have become our cat's favorites after we received a free promotional can. If I even walk toward the kitchen he leads the way, and will sit in front of the cabinet patiently, however not quietly, waiting to be fed a Medley. Every.single.time. Happy that he's getting nutritional food that looks healthy; his long, full coat is looking much better since he started eating such quality food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Michele
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

Flavourful and texture

We recently tried this product and our cat Zeus, loved it. Our cat does not drink enough water so the pate texture is easy to thin out with water and no big lumps. He drinks this up in no time and licks his lips like he just had the best supper ever. Little does he know he just did. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Monkeymom
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful variety

My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CassidyydissaC
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay Florida

Wonderful Experience

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens thoroughly enjoyed my experience with my free fancy feast medley sample. The saver was white meat chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens pate. My cat just recently had a litter of kittens, and I have yet to see her go crazy over any cat food as she did this sample can! Thank you so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Peekee
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baytown, TX, USA

They love this one

My cats normally do not like pate's. Gravy's are the ones they like best, however they did eat this one and I'm glad as they normally only drink the gravies and leave the meat. So this is a way to get them to eat some meat!
I would love for fancy feast to come up with a product containing minced meat with gravy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • phpwmom
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up & she is picky!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cchanaebb
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, USA

My Cats Love It

Usually my cats like the shredded food covered in gravy, but they loved this food (despite the texture and it only have a small amount of sauce) . I will definitely continue to buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JacquieB
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

Medleys Pates are the best

My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

New Medleys Pate

I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?