Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Siren
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

Siren LOVES this food! As soon as she hears the can open...it never fails to satisfy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ariella_oh_22541377
  • April 7, 2019

Cat love

My cat loved the Fancy Feast chicken Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Purring with every bite, and I love the ingredients for my babies. Great addition to the Fancy Feast line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LonahM13005271
  • November 20, 2018

Kitty loved it! It was delicio...

Kitty loved it! It was delicious and he really seemed to enjoy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pixie
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat

I have lost 3 lbs since starting on classic chicken feast. I meow happily when the can is opened. I feel great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kathy_sc_14934993
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast creamy delights

My cat usually turns up her nose at most food but she loved this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_al_15141557
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved it ! Way better than dry dog food ! She ate it right up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_il_22537482
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!!

My car oe this product! Smells like real food just cooked!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_tx_22551030
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves This!

My cat is a pig and she loves anything and everything! As an owner, it's good to know you're giving your pet something natural and healthier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nikki_tx_14968745
  • August 1, 2017

Happy Kitten

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight Is A Much Better Brand Than My Usual Kat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria_ar_22562872
  • April 18, 2019

wonderful natural food that my picky cat loves!

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD is a high quality food that my picky little girl cat will eat. I feel good about feeding it to her. I have always been impressed with fancy feast. Thanks to the Pinchme product we were able to sample this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cinnamon_ca_14975052
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat ate the entire can within 1 minute and then fussed at me for me lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

Moo Loves this!

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Was this review helpful?
Report