Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelina_pa_22640387
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feat Gourmet Naturals Wet Food

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Precious is very finicky. I usually stick to the same brand. When she smelled the Fancy Feast there was no stopping her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne_fl_22603016
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

I received a sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD from PinchME.com. I fed this sample to two of my cats: one cat is elderly and the other is still a young cat. Both cats enjoyed their sample as much as their regular food. I liked that the product has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients since I worry about how much my elderly cat receives from his normal food. Overall, I had a positive experience with this Fancy Feast cat food and I would consider buying it in the future should the need arise.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsey_tn_15199105
  • July 23, 2017

She loved it

My girl is usually very picky about her food and usually will not eat patte food but she ate this like she hadn't been fed in days. She was very happy with it I'll definitely buy her more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • IrisK12586828
  • October 28, 2018

Both cats loved it!! Wished I...

Both cats loved it!! Wished I had more to give them at that time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 29, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JudyK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, USA

Cats Love It

One of our cats recently recovered from fatty liver disease, which included losing his appetite. This was the only food he would eat on his own, so it must taste pretty good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_ca_15100310
  • July 27, 2017

Our picky cats love this!

Fancy feast creamy delights with just a touch of milk is new and interesting. Our cats loved it and couldn't eat it quick enough. We will certainly have to buy more soon. The cats really enjoyed it. No side effects. Just happy cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bambam1982
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

I love this product and hope other people recommend fancy feast to feed to there animals it is healthy for them and the cars love the taste of it over other
Brand's of cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_nc_22575613
  • April 7, 2019

Loved it

My kitty absolutely loved this! Wet food is definitely a treat and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_il_22531265
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it

I have a picky cat and he LOVED this food, I will be purchasing soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_ny_15170268
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats cleaned the plate!!

The moment i put it down they dug right in and had it gone within minutes and were looking for more, they loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tomesia_ky_22682895
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it!!My cat is older kitty

My cat is an older kitty so she adores the wet foods. And I think she really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet can food.

Was this review helpful?
Report