Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • GailF
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mission Viejo, CA

5 jelly bean toes UP!

My 3 cats will eat nothing else but Fancy Feast and really LOVE the turkey & giblet flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • rskeen
  • October 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario

Cat's Delight!

This is my cat's favorite food. And it keeps my cat healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Missy2cats
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from mount olive illiois

my cat loves pate

My kitties are both fans of fancy feast, but they aren't big fans of the chunky kind. They will only eat the pate, they won;t touch the filets or the chunky kind. But they love love love the ocean whitefish & tuna!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • ErikaJane16
  • September 10, 2016

Meow meow loves it!

My cat loves this wet food! He ate it all up. Even my dog liked the smell of it. Some wet foods give my cat a upset belly but this one did not. So he got to actually enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Dragonmomma
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON

Cat cravings!

I have been buying this food since I rescued my two cats. It is the only food they will eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • beachsided
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowie,Md.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they loved it

I have 3 cats of different ages,they are very picky eaters.the last time I tried to give them seafood cat food ,they did not like it.This time they seemed to love it,this will now be part of their everyday diet

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • personal1914
  • April 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from porterville,calif

My cats do not get sick on this food.

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is the only canned cat food that my cats do not get sick on. The only problem with the Classic Chicken is that there are not very many coupons offered to buy it at a cheaper price. The product is good, you just need to make more coupons available.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • booties
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

flaked

my cats really like the fish and shrimp flaked. I give it to them 4/5 times a week.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • mimi52
  • December 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maryville TN

I buy the 24 pk. grilled (only) but sometimes for special times to treat him I buy the chicken w/greens.

My kitty will only eat Fancy Feast anything else he smells and walks away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SandraC
  • November 9, 2012

My cats love gravy lovers

My girls eat the gravy first. It's their favorite part

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • vampire
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ontario

their favourite

My cats have several favourites ....chicken and liver, trout, but the new fish and shrimp dish is their # 1. I like that it is full of protein and moisture as one of them has megacolon and needs the liquid. The boys are 16yrs and 14 yrs and are happy, healthy and have beautiful coats......all thanks to Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Was this review helpful?