October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • LisaG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Green Lane, PA

My Tinkerbelle LOVES her Seafood Feast!!

She loves this and any other product that has fish in it! She gets sick on the Turkey so I can't give that to her and she is not a fan of Beef or Chicken. Sometimes Liver but usually Ocean Whitefish & Tuna and Savory Salmon and Cod, Sole and Shrimp. And Fish and Shrimp, and I know there are others!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • mickeycat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy!

My three kitties actually gobbled this up! They have been very picky about food so this was a real nice surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Debb888
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Desert, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meat keeps my cats happy

These medleys are a top favorite with our indoor AND feral cats. They come to me when it's Fancy Feast hour as if they have time clocks in their bellies. What keeps them happy makes ME happy so we are pleased. Just wish it wasn't quite so pricey. I supplement with other types of canned so help stretch our budget with these meaty cans of food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ValleyAllie
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania (PA)
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bahlou loved it!!!

My cat, Bahlou, went crazy for this!! He absolutely loved it!! i'll definitely be buying it for him!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MaryM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from dayton oh

Very good

My boyfriends cats love this. they are outdoor cats and this gets them home everytime.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CrazyCatLadyonHill
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC

My Cat Menagerie

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Butterscotch
  • January 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Dallas,Georgia

my cat loves this stuff

my cat has never liked wet food until she tried this flavor of fancy feast. She meows really loud when im fixing her food and stands on her back legs and begs.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Krisssy
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Good

My cats eat this as a treat and love it. I feed it as a treat at least once a week. They go crazy over it! Meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Caesar715
  • July 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Shorewood, Wi

Tuna Feast in Gravy

My cat Cesar loves your food. He especially loves the tuna in gravy. I can hardly get the tuna out of the can. He eats the food quickly and licks the bowl clean. I know he would give two paws up on this product. Meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • gooseypants
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB

Only one my cat will eat

My cat loves this flavour so much she refuses to touch any of the other ones now. Makes it easy for me to decide at the store at least! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • mrzb
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

My baby ate fancy feast naturals white meat chicken for lunch and this seafood for dinner

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKDMj2IFNTg&list=PLpskZ6ACkGVR5WXgQwLAgzrvT0Q3l3QEP&index=2

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Crie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Cats Love It!

We have 2 cats and they have loved the variety that we can find with Fancy Feast products.

Was this review helpful?