Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,363

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
996 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spottydottie
  • September 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Superb

This product couldn't have came at a better time. The minute I opened it my cat ran to me and tried jumping on me to get some. My cat can be very picky at some times, so this product was a life saver for him and myself. He practically ate the whole can in a few bites, and was picking at the corner of the can to get the little pieces that his tongue couldn't get. So thank you Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle4127
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, Florida

Best Ever!

My 5 kittens will only eat Fancy Feast! From the treats to the soups, from the wet to the dry, it is the only thing they will eat. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MOmamaof2
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ozark, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety

Our cat really enjoyed these. She was particularly fond of the Salmon. I liked that they were all grilled and came in a nice gravy. We alternate these with dry food or give them to her as an added boost to her food. It’s nice having a variety pack like this to be able to mix it up for your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deemarie
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Eagle , PA

Kitties Love Fancy Feast

My two 15 year old cats have been eating Fancy Feast their entire life. They love the marinated morsels, elegant medleys, gravy lovers and creamy delights. They are happy and healthy cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pat95mc
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from louth, ireland

kitty loves it

my cat absolutely loves this stuff and cant get enough of it, one whiff and he purrs and meows until theres some in his bowl. such healthy food for cats. he really enjoys it. thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Cats Love It!

We have 2 cats and they have loved the variety that we can find with Fancy Feast products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nati
  • January 25, 2016

Amazing. My Cat Loved it

My Cat Absolutley LOVES the Wet Food. Everytime She hears me open one she starts running [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tcat
  • March 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

Cat loves this brand

my cat has been eating Fancy Feast for many years and it's really the only thing he likes to eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Allie66
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Commack N.Y.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food That Looks Yummy!

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood in Gravy and my cat loved it! I was very surprised! He is very picky and finicky about his food. Even when he does it can cat food he never finished it, but with Fancy Feast he didn't hesitate to begin eating it and actually finished it. Even picked up all the gravy! It has an easy open can and the serving size is perfect for an adult cat. It looks very appealing on the plate. Definitely getting again for my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chriss
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marion, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tiger, Cookie, and Mittens Love Fancy Feast

My three cats absolutely love Fancy Feast. I love the variety of flavor combinations to choose from. They are a bit more expensive than other brands, but they go on sale frequently so I stock up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cenayait
  • April 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

still have my arm!

when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • poohmom2501
  • August 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada

My cats go crazy for this!

One of our kitties is VERY picky when it comes to food. We have tried just about every brand of food there is and this is her absolute favorite. She normally takes a bit or two then leaves the rest for her sister. With this one, she licks her bowl clean! And even gives kisses after to say thank you. We give our fur babies wet food a couple times a week to help with digestion and have noticed a big difference in their hairballs and their fur is healthier and shinier than ever. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report