Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Louie1
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Louie loves Medleys

my cat loves the new Medleys. He is 9 yrs old, and always hated wet food until now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fluffy and Aria
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

Fluffy and Aria Love that ffancy feast

Chowing down with Fancy Feast Meow Meow Goodness :D (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • November 23, 2017

Thanks for your lovely card, Fluffy and Aria! Our Fancy Feast team loves you too!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LilaA
  • July 11, 2012

Yummy!

My cat loved this flavor! She couldn't get enough! I highly recommend it for owners of finicky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RhondaN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from strasburg va

picky cat

my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Haven
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wenatchee

Delicious

My baby love the wet food. She cries every morning when she wakes up until we get up and give her one. It's her favorite part of the day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaP
  • November 8, 2012

Fat Cat

I don't own a cat, but my aunt does and let me tell you this cat is fat! lol Oh, it is probably the most spoiled cat I have seen. He is so cute and friendly, but boy does he love his Fancy Feast! He has a preference to the Seafood, but overall he loves all the flavors. He will stand in the kitchen meowing until he is fed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Siren
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

Siren LOVES this food! As soon as she hears the can open...it never fails to satisfy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sull
  • October 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NH

Classic Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast

Kit is a very finicky eater. She loves the Classic Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast and Medley Pate only the ones that have fish in them. Kit is a 14 year old cat and she is spoiled.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sumizmom
  • December 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Sumiko loves it!

My little black kitty really loves her Fancy Feast and lets me know when it's dinner time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wannie1954
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, ON, Canada

FANCY FEAST CHICKEN

I have 3 cats and they were snubbing their noses at the same 'old thing', so tried
Fancy Feast chicken in gravy-what a hit! They loved it and now come running again for their meals! I have since bought a variety pack and will try the other new flavors as well---if my cats are happy, I am happy!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Annie55
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Harlem, Georgia

Top of the Line!

I can feed Fancy Feast to my cat Tiger every day with confidence! Loves It! Especially the Grilled Turkey & Giblets feast in gravy. Check it Out!

Was this review helpful?
Report