Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • patrick_il_14990565
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As an owner of 3 very picky cats I was excited to try Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. Much to my surprise, the cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JENNIFERCON_424730844
  • June 5, 2018

My cats love it. And it's a very great price and most stores sell it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SharonC_11833634
  • September 27, 2018

Cat loved it, she ate it all i...

Cat loved it, she ate it all in one sitting. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends for there pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Celticannie
  • June 2, 2016

Suddenly, a lovely coat!

Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_ar_15274267
  • August 2, 2017

meow!

When I have Loki the Fancy Feast creamy delights he devoured it. Licked his lips for half hour when he was done. He could literally smell it when I cracked the can open and he meowed like a child till I gave it too him. It's amazing cat food and thank you for introducing us to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jen_wy_14904782
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved the flavor

My cats absolutely devoured the food. Even the picky cat totally cleaned her plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Leah405
  • March 15, 2018

Pate Hating Cats Loved This

My 2 cats have been going through a phase where they don't like pate foods or salmon but with this they licked the bowl clean! It was easy to scoop out and while I was skeptical they'd eat it they dove right in and didn't stop until the bowl was clean. They split a can of Fancy Feast twice a day and I will definitely look for this again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Missy2cats
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from mount olive illiois

my cat loves pate

My kitties are both fans of fancy feast, but they aren't big fans of the chunky kind. They will only eat the pate, they won;t touch the filets or the chunky kind. But they love love love the ocean whitefish & tuna!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julie_nj_15048065
  • July 18, 2017

My cat loves fancy feast!

So I've been a consistent fancy feast buyer for almost 6 years now! My kitties love the gravy lovers, breakfast, and cheese types so when I seen the creamy delights with a touch of milk I had to buy it for them. Both of my cats loved it! Including smokey who is the pickiest eater ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jamie_co_22593132
  • August 11, 2017

Gone in one sitting!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights I received in my Pinch Me box. I feed my cat the dry food recommend by my vet as her everyday food and a can of wet food every few weeks as a treat. Most wet foods I portion out over two of three days, since she usually eats a little, then wanders away for a while, then goes back to finish it off later. She ate every bit of the Creamy Delights without pausing both days! I'm adding Creamy Delights to my wet food rotation and look forward to trying the other flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shannon_il_20687235
  • August 14, 2017

My cats loved it!

I've received my pinch me sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MARKPON_4241569438
  • June 6, 2018

My cat comes running as soon as I open the tin! She loves the creamy milk texture and licks her whole plate clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report