Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
24,963 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_fl_15086463
  • August 1, 2017

Loved it

My cat absolutely loved this product. He ran to the food bowl the second he smelled it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jacquelyn_tn_20634157
  • July 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Much Love

My cat loves the "Fancy Feast Creamy Delights" way better than the other brands. Now she refuses all other brands. :-)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenny_in_17684406
  • August 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My two cats loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. The minute I took it out of my PinchMe sample box and opened the can, they came running. I split it in half for them, and they gobbled it down. I will definitely be adding this in with their other food I buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • WaltT12005951
  • October 6, 2018

Cat was thrilled. Extremely go...

Cat was thrilled. Extremely good product. Would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erika_tn_15017838
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cat loved the feature the taste andthe smell of this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julia_tn_15112259
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters rejoice

My 4 year old cat is notoriously picky. When I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, she came running and immediately began eating. She didn't stop until she ate every last bite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_ca_15096807
  • July 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy fur baby

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is loved very much by my picky cats. It has a touch of milk and good amount of protein in it. Made the cats happy. And I felt great giving them something I feel is healthy for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • phyllis_sc_14983652
  • August 5, 2017

Creamy

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She didn't let me get it in the bowl, she took the can from me and ate it straight out of the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_in_22610654
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wet cat food

My cat really enjoyed this product. I will be purchasing in future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_ar_17900949
  • July 26, 2017

My cats gobbled it up

I received Fancy Feast creamy delights as a free sample from PINCHme and my cats loved it. I usually purchase the Fancy Feast pate for one of my cats because the gravy type food she'll lick off all the gravy but leave the chunks of meat but she'll eat the pate. My other 2 cats like the food with gravy. I divided up the small can between the 3 of them and they all ate every drop. This could keep me from having to purchase 2 different types of food which I would love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_ut_15283380
  • August 14, 2017

My Cat seems to be picky he really liked this

Fancy feast and the creamy Delights will be a welcome addition to our home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natashia_mo_15280357
  • August 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was for a friends cat!

I actually gave sample to a friend for her cat and she loved it! Her cat is somewhat a picky feline, but this brand was devoured. Her furbaby was extremely satisfied, she said the biggest clue was the purring and bath after.

Was this review helpful?
Report