Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Rosie5122
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Bella5122

    Cats love this food! Try it for your little ones!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • kobydamon
    • April 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary, Alberta

    My kitties favorite

    My kitties will claw my legs for it of they see the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • MoniqueG
    • July 14, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

    Favorite of my cats for years

    My cats absolutely choose Grilled Chicken Feast In Gravy above all other flavors. Their plates are licked clean in one sitting. Nice amount of gravy, not too much and not to little. I always have to buy triple the amount of cans of the others when stocking up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • GabriellaK
    • July 11, 2012

    yummy in the cats tummy

    the cats love it its worth the money thats for sure.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • spottydottie
    • September 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Superb

    This product couldn't have came at a better time. The minute I opened it my cat ran to me and tried jumping on me to get some. My cat can be very picky at some times, so this product was a life saver for him and myself. He practically ate the whole can in a few bites, and was picking at the corner of the can to get the little pieces that his tongue couldn't get. So thank you Fancy Feast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Louie1
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Louie loves Medleys

    my cat loves the new Medleys. He is 9 yrs old, and always hated wet food until now

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • MLKrug
    • January 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Fancy Feast

    My Shadow loves Fancy Feast! Every time I go to the pantry she thinks I'm going there to get her some so she thinks that she should come along to give her final approval. I'll hold the can down and she'll rub on it to get her scent on it! Giving it that final approval! She can't read but it's so darn cute that I let her do it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • mimi52
    • December 30, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Maryville TN

    I buy the 24 pk. grilled (only) but sometimes for special times to treat him I buy the chicken w/greens.

    My kitty will only eat Fancy Feast anything else he smells and walks away.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Beej
    • January 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wheatland, MO 65779, USA

    THE ONLY CAT FOOD

    I order different flavors in cases for my Shaka. This is the only wet cat food she'll eat. Buying by the case is a little less expensive and since I usually order at least 3 different flavors, the shipping is free, too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • SandraH
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon

    Fancy Feast and my cat

    My cat just loves fancy feast. He really loves the one that are in gravy. He can eat a whole can in one setting.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Petlady
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV

    Best cat food

    This is one of my cats' favorites. They seem to love the texture and taste. I usually buy a box of 24 flavors. I used to buy the fish flavors but my cats prefer the chicken and turkey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Crie
    • January 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    Cats Love It!

    We have 2 cats and they have loved the variety that we can find with Fancy Feast products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?