Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amber_al_15141557
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved it ! Way better than dry dog food ! She ate it right up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_il_22537482
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!!

My car oe this product! Smells like real food just cooked!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_mi_17781495
  • July 30, 2017

Fancy Feast

I received Fancy feast Creamy delights 100% free from pinchme. We don't usually buy wet cat food for our cats. But I opened the can up and split it between the 2 of them and they smelt it right away and came running. Both of the cats loved it. And didn't leave until they finished it. Plus it didn't make them sick. I definitely plan to get them more in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dianne__ga_15013682
  • August 11, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

The Fancy Feast Creamy Delights can I received eaten by male cat who decided he liked it so well that e didn't share with my older female who sat and just watched with awe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmberJ
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastanollee, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She went crazy!

I feed my cat both wet and dry food. She likes the wet but seemed to be more interested in the dry. I decided to try to switch up the brands and see if I could find her one that she really liked. After getting these I opened up one can and sat it down. She ate it all. After that one can, every time she would hear me opening a can she would come running which is something she would never do before. This will now be the only kind we get as she loved all the flavors. I am highly impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • r__ca_14928210
  • August 15, 2017

Cat will thank you

i got this product on pintch me . Com as a free sample . After arriving I decided to give it to my cat she immediately smelled it and ran over to eat it . She seem very ecstatic and can tell she thought it was delicious. Will buy again for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KathyD_11384782
  • September 9, 2018

My kitty loved it,he gobbled i...

My kitty loved it,he gobbled it up after smelling it for a few seconds.We have purchased it again and it seems to have become a favorite of his these days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeborahM_11556224
  • September 15, 2018

cats love the taste and never...

cats love the taste and never left anything in their bowl. 4 out of 4 cats say yes please more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathy_sc_14934993
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast creamy delights

My cat usually turns up her nose at most food but she loved this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_tx_22551030
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves This!

My cat is a pig and she loves anything and everything! As an owner, it's good to know you're giving your pet something natural and healthier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • april_wy_22578370
  • April 9, 2019

fancy fancy

my cat loved the sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food i have a satisfied kitty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cinnamon_ca_14975052
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat ate the entire can within 1 minute and then fussed at me for me lol

Was this review helpful?
Report