Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • erica_ms_22593404
  • March 26, 2019

Great cat food

I made my cat jump through hoops for this food to see if he really liked it or not and he loved it. I will be buying more Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food. Thanks PinchMe for the opportunity to sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BethE12171587
  • October 16, 2018

Cat seems to really like it! I...

Cat seems to really like it! I have purchased it since trying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elaine_ga_17688826
  • August 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats just eat up Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I plan to buy Creamy Delights in the future because my cats really like this. Fancy Feast came out with a great new cat food variety again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julie_id_15201220
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat is quite picky, but he loved Fancy Feast creamy delights!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • zoraida__ct_22568166
  • July 18, 2017

My cat loved this sample

I received this sample through PinchMe. When I got it in the mail, my cat was all over the can before I could even open if. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl. He is usually really picky with wet food, but he ate every single bit of Fancy Feast Creamy Delight that was in the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LINNYLULU1986
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant grove, UT

Didn't smell

I always hated getting wet food for my cats due tho the smell but this did not have a bad smell and my cats love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • blayne_mi_15204233
  • July 31, 2017

Seemed Tastey

My cat ate this up like nothing else. It didn't upset her stomachs either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • charise_ia_22676582
  • April 5, 2019

great

Fancy Feast is alot better then i thought it would be, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trish_tn_15043607
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

She loved it ate it up quickly! And wanted moreeee

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carole_wi_14915909
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast was a feast

I can definitely say my cats loved this. They absolutely devoured it! Would totally recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • erica_mo_17784223
  • August 2, 2017

My cat devoured it so fast and attacked the can.

My cat, Prince, is picky and would rather eat the dogs wet food before his own, so when I'd gotten this fancy feast creamy delights brand cat food, the way he devoured his food was mind blowing on how fast he just hovered this sample. I had my son to go right out and by Prince this awesome cat food. I don't eat cat food but the fancy feast creamy delights brand cat food looked very meaty to my eyes. I don't think I'd even tried this fancy feast creamy delights for my crazy cat if I'd not gotten it as a free sample in my PINCHme box. Prince is very happy now and eating all his fancy feast creamy delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christine_ia_22630049
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast does it again

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is a quality product that my cat enjoy so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report