Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • DEONKON_42436883
    • June 5, 2018

    My cat love it so much. *have started to fed my cat with these. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • eileen_tx_15030837
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! Will buy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • melody_or_14995896
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    The cats were at my feet the second I opened the can. They ate it up quickly. So they really enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda_al_22552044
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat really enjoyed

    My cat smidge love wet cat food but usually doesn't like the paté. I got the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and she devoured it. She didn't care at all that it was a paté, she loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • donna_ok_15089187
    • August 1, 2017

    Made a happy cat!

    Our Miss Kitty loved this new "Fancy Feast Creamy Delights", she has just been eating about half of her regular Fancy Feast, but she ate the whole amount of the Creamy Delights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • GinaD11967351
    • October 4, 2018

    Cats loved it! Was a smaller c...

    Cats loved it! Was a smaller can but seemed very tasty as they ate it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 23, 2018

    What a sweet story! You’re definitely their favorite person!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • david_mo_15293916
    • August 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smells Closer to Real Food

    I cant stand the smell of wet cat food soodor I dont usually buy. I got a sample from PinchMe and chose the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and actually could tolerate the smell. My cat loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • krista_va_22616490
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Naturals

    My Cat loved the Fancy Feast Naturals with added vitamins and minerals food. He ate it all at once.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • stankitty
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    product

    great product - i'll continue to buy more thanks for the free sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • carrie_or_22606049
    • August 4, 2017

    My cat thinks it's purrrfect

    My cat can be a bit picky about his food sometimes. But when I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, he went into crazy mode and gobbled it down. He was so pleased with it that he went into a happy food coma right afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_nc_22613064
    • April 15, 2019

    My Cat was In Love!!!!!

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast- Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme.com. MY CAT ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I will be definitely buying this in the future and recommended to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Sammi
    • March 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Courtenay, BC, Canada

    Great features

    I bought this for Mr. Frodo, and he absolutely LOVES it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?