October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • KMP1
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Food my cat enjoyed

Both cats loved this food - they gobbled it right up

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • kristan__me_22618274
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

We tried the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and my cat seemed to enjoy it very much!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rachel_ky_22914824
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My Senior cat can be very picky but he loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • christanna_tx_22544992
  • July 29, 2017

My cats love it!

My cats love Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. So much so that I had to buy it for them. They also love the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. And now that they've been fed Fancy Feast wet food they won't really eat the other brand I used to get. Only Fancy Feast from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • barbara__fl_22581509
  • April 1, 2019

Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food arrived at the best time. My cat Charlie likes dry food mixed in with wet food. I was not going out in the pouring rain. I open the Pinch me box and there my to my surprise a fancy feat can. I did what I usually do mix dry with wet. Charlie took most of the dry food out and dropped iron the floor. Charlie processed to eat every bit of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Needless to say when I bought Charlie wet food it was and is Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • DOUGLASYON_4241700816
  • June 4, 2018

Our cats went nuts for it!! It was a real treat for them to have wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jody__az_15052985
  • July 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fineki cat

My car is very fineki eater. I recently had to give my cat antibiotics, I put it in "Fancy Feast, Creamy Delights" cat food and my cat ate it so fast. I was so happy he liked it. "Fancy Feast Creamy Delights mad my life much easier. I would definitely recommend " Fancy Feast Creamy Delights to all fineki cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • vanessa_nv_14934891
  • August 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm loving Fanct Feast Creamy Delights!

My cats love the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I received this product as a sample from PINCHMe. As soon as I put the food down my cat went crazy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • andrea_j_tx_15201271
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is definitely more "fancy" than most wet cat foods I have ever used. My cat devoured it as if he hadn't been fed in a week. I will be using it as a treat until I find out from my vet how kidney friendly it is for my senior cat. If he OK's it, I'll use it regularly. The can is the perfect portion size!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Jade19
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bangor, ME

Cat loved it!

My cat licked the plate clean! Will 100% buy again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • KarinT_11387718
  • September 9, 2018

My cat loved this product so...

My cat loved this product so much that when I purchased a can and he saw it he was meowing and purring and following me around the kitchen to beg for some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • chloe_ca_15203994
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!!

My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feats Creamy Delights. I will for sure have to buy this sometime in the future.

Was this review helpful?