Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Megnut07
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 27106

My almost toothless cat loves it

Our cat Toothy is around 14 years old or so and the past 2 years can really only eat Patte as it’s soft on her teeth, she loves this flavor and all the Pattè flavors you have. It may be a bit pricy for an every day meal but we do treat her A few times a week with a fancy feast to change up her selection. She does give us a look if she’s not feeling the selection , but if it’s Fancy Feast she finishes it whole and walks away happy. We tend to spoil her. You want the best for your pet and we do that for our cat Toothy .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FurbabyMamaD
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Paintsville, ky.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat, Nemo

I love your product! We have had quite a few cats in my time and they all have really enjoyed your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinkiwoo
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA

Happy Cats!

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Smokey
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL

Goog quality cat food

My can just loves this food and everytime we come home frim the store she thinks you should have something for her. To say how much she loves this food she will go and sit in front of the cabniet until you get her a can and then she keep crying until you give her a can. Thats how much she koves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda13
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great for my Diabetic Cat!

This is by far our diabetic cat's favorite food!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DesireeY
  • July 11, 2012

Tuna feast

Aside from the elegant medleys, this is the only wet food all of my cats like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KimberlyC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Austin, tX

To die for

My cat Tybee is a pretty picky eater when it comes to wet food, but when it comes to Fancy Feast, she runs right to it. She screams at me as soon as I get the can out and open it, then starts rubbing my legs telling me "MOMMMMM, HURRY UP!" Then she jumps to her feeding place and ever so impatiently waits for me to put the plate down. Most of the time she almost knocks it out of my hand. Impatient much? LOL.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LexiandJoeysMom
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, IL

Hit in my house

My two 2-year-old male cats both love all the Fancy Feast flavors I've given them. They clean their plates each evening!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dejavu
  • February 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA

My cat's favorite dinner!

He loves this flavor above all! Even after 13 years.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momof6fuzzybutts
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ramona California

cats love it

All my cats love all the flavors of the classic pate. They also love the Primavera with delicate sauce.

Was this review helpful?
Report