Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mickeycat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My three kitties actually gobbled this up! They have been very picky about food so this was a real nice surprise!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ambelina
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Two paws up!

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heleninca
  • November 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Bragg, CA 95437, USA

seafood feast classic

my cats will not eat any other kind and it is getting difficult to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nct4421
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

PICKY EATERS TRY THIS!!!

I swear I have one of the worlds pickiest cats. She will only eat 1kind of dry food, and for wet she has chosen this as her favourite! She will lick up every speck of this flavour she can find! (If her brother doesn’t get to it first) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deb58
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

Trout is a treasure!

My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Quincey
  • June 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA

Six cats in our house of multi-generational family and all prefer FF,

Fancy Feast is definitely the food of choice for our felines. I usually buy the big box at Costco of the basic three and then supplement other flavors like Salmon and Shrimp when I can find them on sale...like Target now and then. Have to watch the cats' budget too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • schmellowmom
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Great for giving cat pills

This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jilly6
  • February 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

favorite food for my kitties!

I have 6 cats, and all but one love the Fancy Feast Paté brand cat food. They also love the 'grilled' brand too, so i usually get a variety. (The one who doesn't like it actually won't eat any canned food...she's a bit picky lol!) There are so many flavors too choose from so they never get bored from eating the same flavor every day. As long as my fur babies continue to enjoy this food, I'll continue to buy it for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammi
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Courtenay, BC, Canada

Purrrrrfect!

I bought this for my cat, and he loves it. Great ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 12, 2018

We're delighted to learn that your cat enjoyed our Fancy Feast Pâté Chicken Feast cat food! Thanks for the cute photo!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KeriT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast

I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report