October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • rascal1966
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great canned food

My 3 kitties love the Fancy Feast canned food. I would love to try the dry food but I can't afford it living on a fixed income. ( I am disabled) And especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties and the strays in my neighborhood.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Djstr8conv3rt3r
  • October 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saint john nb

My cat loves it!!

As soon as i put it out Trigger (my cat) is right there, she loves the tuna, i believe it her fav (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 31, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat, Tigger enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • TamTam98
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norman Park Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food!

I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and my cat loves it! It doesn’t smell bad like most cat foods. He actually ate all of it! I am definitely going to buy Ollie more and keep it stocked in my cats pantry.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Gracy
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne, WY

Shrimp

My two cats LOVE Fancy Feast Flaked fish and shrimp dinner. It's the only food they eat. All of. I can't believe there is whole shrimp in each can. How can I get a case of that food? I could send a video of my cats atttacking the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SandraS
  • November 8, 2012

LOLA is a Gravy Lover!

My baby girl Lola LOVES the Fancy Feast, but especially the Gravy Lovers! Turkey is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ToddK
  • November 8, 2012

Turkey is our cats favorite. The 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

Turkey is our cats favorite. Our 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DeeDee
  • August 2, 2012

Great for Diabetic Cat

My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JessicaE
  • November 8, 2012

butterfinger loves this!

my fat tom cat loves the chopped grill feast! it's the ONLY food he will eat. Picky picky!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • pattersonsk
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

new flavour

I don't eat it but they love this new flavour every plate is empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Chelle1234
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fluff ball loved this!

My cat absolutely loved this food. He kept meowing for more after the first can. It certainly smells like seafood. The texture and taste was very pleasing to my cat I'm assuming by his pestering me for more. The nutrition info is sound. This was a win for my fluff ball!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KeriT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Flaked Fish and Shrimp Feast

I have a very picky cat who does not eat a lot of wet foods. She however loves Fancy Feast. This is her favorite flavor. When she smells it, she comes running!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CharityC
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Classic Seafood Feast

My ridiculously picky cat LOVES this meal! I always have some on hand for supper time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?