October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • mfitzu7504
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!!

My old finicky cat really doesn't like soft food. But whe I mixed this in with her hard food, she actually eats it! She really loves the cod and shrimp flavor. She ate it all! I recommend this product to my family and freinds that have cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rusell
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA

Wow

All three of our little guys gobbled all of the different varieties of this new fancy feast line with gravy centers. When we introduce new foods to our kitties usually at least one will smell and simply walk away from his food dish. Sometimes all three would walk away from new foods and usually come back later and eat at least some of the new food.
We split one can of wet food with the three cats every morning and the twelve mornings we gave them the gravy centered new fancy feast they cleaned up their personal servings every day.
Based on how fast they ate and that they cleaned up every morsel we highly recommend the savory centers canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tearn
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central,SC

Fancy feast GREAT

All the cats I've have especially my beloved Sir Winslow (lived to 23) have always loved fancy feasts wet cat food. Kittens I have fostered I have always used wet fancy feast kitten formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • darcysmom
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, USA

my cats really loved this one

The cats loved this one. How soon can I find it in stores? I have looked at pet stores and big box stores but haven't found it yet. My cats have suddenly become very picky and this is one food that they cleaned their plates with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jlwmgt2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fluffy loves this!

I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Deconte10
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

Happy Cats

My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Fluff
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Yeah! Supper

Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
in a different tone.
He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rebornin05
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salinas, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cats can be a little picky when given a new food, especially a pate since usually it can be a little dry. I served them Fancy Feast Savory Centers and they absolutely loved it. They really like that it has a lot of gravy, so it makes the pate moist and enjoyable to eat. They enjoyed first licking all the gravy up and then eating it all up, leaving their bowls nice and clean. I will definitely be purchasing this food from now on, since they enjoy it so much. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • TallyLassy
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL

Stanley will eat this

Stanley is a VERY picky eater, but he will eat this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?