Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • NataliaA
    • November 8, 2012

    Cats love it!

    My friend's cats love the product, they cant get enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Deconte10
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

    Happy Cats

    My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Mottypark
    • September 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Delta BC

    The Cats Meow!

    Seeing is believing and one look is all it took to convince me that both of my rescue kitties had found a new favourite. Nothing left behind on either plate also really made me feel happy too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Sharon
    • November 7, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Palmyra NJ

    Fight the finickys!

    If you have finicky cats, this will solve the problem when you go to shop for their food. My cats will eat this everyday and never get bored. I used to spend forever picking out many different flavors so if they turned down one can I had others to try. Now I can just buy one flavor and they eat it all of the time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Leigh
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best in quality and taste!

    The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Niki
    • April 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from tucker

    good stuff

    My cat loves the shrimp! Almost looks human edible! Thanks for a good product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • ErricuhW
    • November 9, 2012

    Cool!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast more than the other cat foods and particularly the seafood flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Nikk
    • February 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 22980

    Veggie Feeders Read

    First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • gunner
    • December 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

    Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

    switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • stoney cat
    • August 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from peterborough

    fancy feast

    my cat loves the new shrimp flavour, tho not a beef eater. Will not eat the sliced, just licks the gravy, so we stick with the pate .Anxious to try the new litter (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • scrambled
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Nay,FL.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Speed of sound feast

    Zackery is my youngest Cat. He normally eats Dry Food. AS soon as I open his Fancy Feast Tuna,in a split Second he's at my feet. I awonder if it's the fastest tctually feel a breeze. AMAZING! He first licks the gravy off and digs into the tuna. Fastest time 4.7 Minutes and no throw-up followed wonder if it's a record time? Anyway This is Zackery's favorite canned food. Thanks Fancy Feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • Gibsongirl
    • January 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I would never change his food

    I have used Fancy Feast since Whiskers was a kitten, nearly 21 years ago. He is thriving!!! The vet said nobody told HIM he was getting old. He loves the Beef and Liver as well as the Chicken the best, but he never turns his nose away from any of the flavors (other brands he just ignores). He does so well, I would not think of changing his food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?