Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pirateandbuddisgrandma
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Ct

Oh my gosh !

This is by far my cats favorite Fancy Feast brand. We have an 8 year old and a 10 year old (who has FIV), both are former strays. Fancy Feast in general is the best food we found for them. Other brands even higher quality ones upset their stomach but they absolutely can tolerate this and they loved the gravy formulas and especially Chopped Grill! Our only problem is finding it in stock at our grocery stores! So even though it’s frustrating, it’s also a sign that it’s very popular here.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tgcieri
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ

My fussy little girl

My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rocky96
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus

Almost Twenty Years of Fancy Feast

I have been eating Fancy Feast canned cat food for nineteen and a half years. I have tried a few other kinds, but my mom always returns to my favorites. I prefer the classic style. I love to drink the broths, and lick the gravies, but I prefer the classics and flaked. My favorite flavors are salmon, chicken, and beef. I love the chunky chicken in the green can and fish and shrimp flaked in the dark blue can is my all time favorite. I am a healthy male with bi-colored eyes and mitten paws. I have beautiful medium length white fur. My mom calls me "Silky Boy". I will be twenty in April.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RikkiM
  • November 8, 2012

FANCY FEAST

my cat, mermaid, loves your fancy feast foods. she goes crazy with all your seafood! her name fits her perfectly :D

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mickeycat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My three kitties actually gobbled this up! They have been very picky about food so this was a real nice surprise!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ambelina
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Two paws up!

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heleninca
  • November 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Bragg, CA 95437, USA

seafood feast classic

my cats will not eat any other kind and it is getting difficult to find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nct4421
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

PICKY EATERS TRY THIS!!!

I swear I have one of the worlds pickiest cats. She will only eat 1kind of dry food, and for wet she has chosen this as her favourite! She will lick up every speck of this flavour she can find! (If her brother doesn’t get to it first) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deb58
  • February 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Babylon, NY

Trout is a treasure!

My cat Tobey really enjoys Fancy Feast Trout. And if he's happy, I'm happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report