Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • scrambled
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Nay,FL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Speed of sound feast

Zackery is my youngest Cat. He normally eats Dry Food. AS soon as I open his Fancy Feast Tuna,in a split Second he's at my feet. I awonder if it's the fastest tctually feel a breeze. AMAZING! He first licks the gravy off and digs into the tuna. Fastest time 4.7 Minutes and no throw-up followed wonder if it's a record time? Anyway This is Zackery's favorite canned food. Thanks Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gibsongirl
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I would never change his food

I have used Fancy Feast since Whiskers was a kitten, nearly 21 years ago. He is thriving!!! The vet said nobody told HIM he was getting old. He loves the Beef and Liver as well as the Chicken the best, but he never turns his nose away from any of the flavors (other brands he just ignores). He does so well, I would not think of changing his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TeresaR
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Girls Fancy

I have three cats, all female. I have tried many types of cat food, wet and dry. They only seem to like a few kinds, and Fancy Feast is the brand they love. They come to me can cry for it, going over to the closet where their food is kept. I am so happy with this product and many of your other products. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EasternBid
  • May 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

EasternBid

Price is right. The quality is what she seems to like and doesn't eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sparky mom
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Fancy Feast Pate Cod, sole and shrimp cat food

Sparky loves the pate versions of Fancy Feast and asks every day for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LISAADRIANA906
  • March 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR, USA

GORMET FOOD MY CAN WANTS EVERYDAY

MY CAT HAS TRIED EVERY BRAND AND EVERY FLAVOR OF CAT FOOD. IT HAS COST ME ALOT OF MONEY AND I HAVE THROUGH ALL OF IT IN THE GARBAGE. THIS WAS OUR LAST TRY [FANCY FEAST] WE HAVE TRIED ALMOST EVERY FLAVOR ,TWO WEEKS AGO I HATE GOING DOWN THE PET ISLE TO PICK OUT CAT FOOD, BUT NOW, I LOVE IT I AM SERIOUS I LOVE I TELL YOU. MY CAT LOVES IT AND NOW NEVER WI I HAVE TO TRY ANOTHER BRAND OF CAT FOOD ONLY FANCY FEAST. TRY IT I BET YOU WILL CHANGE TO FANCY FEAST. THANK YOU FANCY FEAST FROM MY CAT MOONY MOO

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaR
  • July 11, 2012

Only wet food the cats will eat

This is the only wet food that the cats will eat. Their noses are turned up at all the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Momof6fuzzybutts
  • May 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ramona California

cats love it

All my cats love all the flavors of the classic pate. They also love the Primavera with delicate sauce.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vegas
  • August 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg WV

The one and only food my 4 year old tuxedo has ever eaten. Will not taste anything but this in soft food. He eats one or two cans a day.

This is the only soft food my four year old cat has ever eaten. He will not eat anything but this brand and type. He eat 1 or 2 cans a day and a bowel of indoor cat hard food. Yours is the one and only.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BubbaJ
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four cats - Four paws up

Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report