October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Renee1987
  • November 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pearl, NL, Canada

Cats go crazy

My five cats go bonkers for this food!! They go nuts as soon as I open the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • December 4, 2017

We're very happy to learn that our Fancy Feast cat food is your five cats' favourite food!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Josephinr
  • October 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton

Amazing

My cat Mitchie loves this food, she very happy to eat it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 16, 2018

We're happy that Mitchie loves her Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • bones
  • July 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, In

4 PAWS UP

Our cat Flower Daisy prefers Fancy Feast over all the other brands

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • AnnS
  • November 8, 2012

wonderful

Our 7 month old kitten,loves Fancy Feast gravy lover's, he eats plenty of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cattmamma
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yum!

After much studying about canned cat food,I found the ingredients and percent nutrition (carbs, etc) here make this flavor a great compromise for health and value. The classics line contains less filler and less of some of the other things some of us kitty moms would rather not feed. I wish the origin of the by products was named. However, all in all fancy feast especially this flavor will be in my kitties' bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TinaD58
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats favorite

My cat looooooooves this flavor, inhales it. He loves shrimp so the little shrimp chunks make this the perfect flavor for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • 2manypets
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Growing Kitty

My 7 month old kitty loves this fish and shrimp and its higher in protein than any of the other flavors which is great for a growing kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Mary54
  • November 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Minnetonka, MN

Good nutrition is helping him stay strong while he copes with cancer

Thai is 12 and has transitional cell bladder cancer. He's a very picky eater and has eaten only one canned food his whole life, so when he stopped eating it a week ago, we were worried that his cancer had progressed further. But since canned tuna's the only people food he'll eat, I spent some time reviewing the FancyFeast flavors and brought home a few cans of Tuna Feast. Wow, do we have a winner!
He's eating 2-3 cans/day and putting some weight on so he's less bony. He's stronger.
I took a shot of the 16 cans stacked in the kitchen cabinet and sent it to my son, away at college, who is Thai's "person". He was so delighted!
Every time I buy more FancyFeast, I feel like I'm giving Thai a better quality and more comfortable end of life. Thanks so much for this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HeatherC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Gravy Lovers

My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?