Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Daisydoodles
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancyfeast

I'm dictating this to my human. I can be very picky about my food. I really love Fancy Feast. My favorite is the Flaked Tuna and Shrimp. I get a little annoyed when my human tries to steal the shrimp from me though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NataliaA
  • November 8, 2012

Cats love it!

My friend's cats love the product, they cant get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BillieB
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ARKANSAS

Title

MY GRANDCHILDREN KITTEN LOVE'S ALL THE FANCY FEAST PRODUCT'S THE KITTEN'S ARE SPOLIED TO IT JUST LIKE THE GRANDCHILDREN ARE SPOLED FROM GRANDMA!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ReneeC
  • July 11, 2012

FF Chicken Feast Classic

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cymisue
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite NV

bINGO'S FAV

MY cat Bingo love's FF Cod is his fav, i have to warm his food for him or he walks away.....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tamaralyn
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grande Prairie, AB, Canada

Cats love it

All 3 of our cats gobble this up, they are fed twice a day and are very healthy and playful

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Oralia84
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norridge
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My cat is a bit overweight so she primarily eats dry cat food, but every now and then I let her have some canned food. I was pleasantly surprised with the great array of seafood options in this variety pack. The seafood mix has a moist texture which is easy to chew and the gravy has great flavors she loves. Once she heard the lid opening she came running and gobbled up the entire can. This is such a wonderful treat for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittyFosterMom
  • June 25, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove, NY

#1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats

I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ErricuhW
  • November 9, 2012

Cool!

My cat loves Fancy Feast more than the other cat foods and particularly the seafood flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaC
  • November 8, 2012

Any Fancy Feast will do

My kitty loves it all as long as it has lots of gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deanne
  • October 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, California

This is my kitties favorite!

My cat love Fancy Feast Fish & Shrimp canned cat food. This cat food looks just like tuna in a can, and it even has between 2-3 little shrimps on the top when you open the can.
If your looking for a cat food that is really what it says it is inside and outside the can, then this is the cat food your looking for! My cat is incredibly picky when it comes to the food she eats. This is the only brand she will eat, we have all the other flavors from Fancy Feast, and she likes many of the other flavors but this Fish & Shrimp flavored one by Fancy Feast is the one she will always come back too.
When I feed my cat I give her a little bit of one flavor (Fish & Shrimp by Fancy Feast) and a little bit of another flavor (another flavor of canned cat food by Fancy Feast)because just like us humans I would think if I had to have the same food everytime I ate (or until the can is finished) I personally would get sick of eating the same thing for each meal. So this is why I like to give her (my cats name is Athena) two different flavors of Fancy Feast when she eats.
So I highly recommend the Fancy Feast brand cat food, the price is reasonable, they have many different flavors, textures, and kinds that I’m sure your kitty will love just like my kitty does.
Oh and one more thing about this food, my cat always has energy, her coat feels SO amazingly soft (my cat is a medium hair tabby), she is very fit, her teeth are white (no build-up), and she eats almost 3 cans of Fancy Feast a day, so she has a great appetite. This is the only brand of cat food she eats, so I just thought I’d put that in how the food “effects” her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 23, 2018

What a really sweet story! You’re definitely her favorite person! Thanks for sharing her beautiful picture!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cnj6226
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Ate Every Bite!

My cat isn't exactly picky but in the past he never finished a whole can of wet cat food, that changed when I offered him this great option! I always give him a wet food in the mornings along with his dry food, normally he eats about half of the wet and half all the dry. The first morning I tried giving him Fancy Feast Paté seafood he ate every single bite without even touching his dry food. That evening when he normally only gets dry food he sat by his bowl meowing until I opened a second can of the Fancy Feast, he has never done that before so this stuff must be super delicious! I really like that the cans have a pop top which makes it super easy to open. I use a plastic spoon but all the food easily removed from the can to place it in his dish, I could probably just give it to him straight in the can. To me it smelled and looked appetizing. I have already bought more, I think my cat would be upset with me if I hadn't.

Was this review helpful?
Report