October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • mfitzu7504
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!!

My old finicky cat really doesn't like soft food. But whe I mixed this in with her hard food, she actually eats it! She really loves the cod and shrimp flavor. She ate it all! I recommend this product to my family and freinds that have cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Smac
  • July 11, 2016

Love

Ozzy is the pickiest cat. He will ONLY eat FF food. Both dry and wet. I have tried probably 20+ other foods because he has had some health issues and others recommend grain free! tartar control ect. He will not even entertain the idea of a different brand. He also demands variety and will not eat the same flavor everyday.
FF makes it easy to keep him interested and happy. Thank you so much for all the different flavors and textures.
His new favorite is the pate medleys. LOVES them and is on a kick to only eat that kind right now. Hard to find all the flavors in stores but easy to get online, if needed.
Just adopted a stray who is quickly becoming a FF connoisseur.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tearn
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central,SC

Fancy feast GREAT

All the cats I've have especially my beloved Sir Winslow (lived to 23) have always loved fancy feasts wet cat food. Kittens I have fostered I have always used wet fancy feast kitten formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Deconte10
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

Happy Cats

My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Fluff
  • May 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Yeah! Supper

Around 5 p.m. every day my ChaKhan tells me it's supper time by meowing
in a different tone.
He knows where his Fancy Feast is and heads for the fridge.
I do ration him but if allowed he would gobble the whole can in one meal.
He LOVES his Fancy Feast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • FRED1615
  • September 5, 2013

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST

MY CATS LIKE IT A LONG WITH OTHERS FANCY FEAST SAMMY LOVES IT

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • golden
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from laurel delaware

Fancy feast makes a happy cat and a happy cat is good.

I have two cats both love the wet and dry food. They wont eat any other brand of food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • gunner
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?