October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Justaddwaterduckie
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek BC

Kitties Love Pate

This is one of the favorites for our kitties. They love the pate styled seafood and cant wait for their dishes to be served. This is one flavor that is purchased every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 20, 2019

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Taye
  • August 11, 2015

Good food

My cat really loves this. Whenever she sees the cans she rubs against them constantly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MaryM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from dayton oh

Very good

My boyfriends cats love this. they are outdoor cats and this gets them home everytime.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Kittez
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

good food for good cats

My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • scott d
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from upstate new york

good stuff

i have 8 either abandoned ,abused or shelter cats - they are the best friends my wife & i have
we give 2-3 cans of various fancy feast products each night as a special treat for them.
they enjoy the product & my wife & i enjoy their loyalty and friendship

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Woodcutter
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Misouri

My cats favorite

My cat loves the pate’s. Since feed her this brand she no longer throws up in the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • numba1mom
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Texture

I got this for my senior cat and she seemed to like the flavor and the aroma was appealing. She had no issues digesting it and seemed content after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?