Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Abbe
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA

Zoey loves da Foodies!

My cat Zoey is a HUGE fan of the seafood Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast. She gets so excited when it's time to eat. She started rolling around by doing the cute leap and rolls on her back. Look I'm cuuuute feed me! She eats the entire can, and then she eats the other cat's can too. Bad bad kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kellie
  • September 27, 2015

Cat food

A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kreskin
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

SO MUCH JUICE! SO TASTY! MMMMMMMM

One of my cats is a bit of a picky eater. I try new foods every so often, usually with little success. I eagerly tried Salmon and Shrimp feast as he does like products in the seafood family. Upon opening the can, I was pleased to see how much juice there was. He really likes the juice from the cans and Salmon up until now had the most and was his favourite. He went crazy for the juice and the pate! It was a winner! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deb53
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

Baby is a fussy thing, will not eat anything with gravy so I tried Delights with Cheddar and he has loved it. He likes the pate version of cat food except for Flaked Tuna feast! When I get cat food 9-10 cans are of Fancy Feast usually pate type!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BettyDE
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homewood, IL

Fancy Feast Classics

One of my cats is a diabetic. I did some research and found out that Fancy Feast Classic would meet his nutritional needs. This was great news since he likes it better than any other food I offer him. My other cat also loves Fancy Feast Classic. She was recently diagnosed with EPI and it looks like the high protein and lack of wheat gluten in Fancy Feast Classic is a perfect diet for her also. We love Fancy Feast Classic!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Scarykitty
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Flaked fish & shrimp canned food

My 13 year old domestic short hair cat has been eating fancy feast for over 10 years.
I recently called to find out which canned food had the baby shrimp in them since this was her favorite & I deleted my picture of the label. What I thought I purchased was the correct one but it no longer looks or is the same product as before or what is the picture on the web site.
It is a dark mix with no visual " tiny shrimp" as before.
I see that I am not the only one to have noticed this. I have 10 cans that are going back to the store,

Please look into this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rooloo17
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Front Royal

All 6 cats love it

High protein cat food, which is especially beneficial for older cats.
Good texture. And evidently good taste, as the plates are licked clean every time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Macavity
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

My Cat’s favourite flavour

My cat has always been a selective eater. Like a lot of cats he likes one flavour one day but not the next. It always has to be seafood so no matter what he turns his nose up at I know I can open a can of Fancy Feast Cod, Sole and Shrimp and he will eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Troutfeast697
  • October 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Piscataway Township, NJ, USA

My cats love it

Trout feast is the only food that my cats will finish the whole can. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report