October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Maliti
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Thank Yoy for a food my cat will eat

I believe that Fancy Feast is the most nutritious my cat can enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cutterboy
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northern Ontario

Yum!

Bought this for my kitten and he loves it! Will be buying again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Babylove30
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I was super excited to receive this in the mail because my two cats love fancy feast cat food especially the wet one. My two cats really enjoyed the cat food that they already ate the cans that were sent to me

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • jackieo19
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

ONLY FANCY FEAST!

MY Marm ONLY eats Fancy Feast...If it is not FF she will walk away and let me know I am a BAD PERSON :)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ppopp45
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson,Ky.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always moist and fresh!

Always fresh and moist. My kitties love it! Love their chicken! They also love all the other flavors they have to offer as well! I always purchse from this brand because I know it's a brand they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • KristyU
  • April 18, 2013

Great for my diabetic kitty

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • olliesmom
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Oliver and Calvin's favorite

Both Oliver and Calvin love the Fancy Feast seafood feast pate. As soon as they hear the can being opened, they come running, and they lick the plate clean every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rosanna
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY - NEW YORK

whitefish and tuna medley

All my kids just go crazy for it. And trust me, they are fuss-pots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Really
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa ana, calif

Cat food

each week a buy a different flavor of fancy feast for my new little kitten and older cats. All my cats seem to like the grill and broth flavors. My cats weren't to happy with the classic style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • NancyG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin

Fancy Feast Classic

my cat loves fancy feast only,, does not like other cat can foods.. He knows the minute Dad comes out of the bedroom in the morning...he is going to get his fancy feast..

Was this review helpful?