Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_mo_15102532
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights-Excellent

My cat LOVED the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food! She chose it over her current wet cat food. It smelled much then the other kinds. Will purchase for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_tx_15203273
  • July 31, 2017

Very good

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was good to try for my cat, she liked it so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CLAUDETTEMNB_42489807
  • June 9, 2018

My cats literally inhaled this food. They licked the plate clean and were sniffing around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • savanna_fl_17676547
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wooooooo

Yummy and tasty said the kitties mmmmmmmnmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kaitlyn_al_14924395
  • August 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was a hit

I recieved a sample of this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for review purposes from pinchme. My cat sleeps really loved this stuff. They are never really picky about wet food, but they were trying to eat fast enough to get the others portion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_wa_20714202
  • August 1, 2017

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved it and I plan on buying it in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cmstorm
  • January 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, PA, USA

Great Food,,

Our cats love this flavor.. They prefer the gravy as compared to the Classic...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_mi_14914519
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My absolutely loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She was purring loudly while she ate it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • khrystal_mo_15326447
  • August 7, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights.

Fancy feast creamy delights seems to be a wonderful product my cat seems to really enjoy this food over the others I have tried with him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VANESSAW_NS
  • June 2, 2018

it was a good product my senior cat loved it dived right in she did (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angel_ky_20762504
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

My cat loved this so much the bowl was licked completely clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_tn_17685387
  • July 23, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

meowzers

I received a free sample of fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food from Pinchme to review. My cats loved it! I have two that are picky eaters but even they loved it. I think what they liked so much about it was the cream in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report