Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pennyj1
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

    Leo loves this stuff!

    My cat loves the seafood classic pate' collection, so we usually buy either the 24 or 30-can box. He seems to prefer these flavors and textures over the other varieties. These cans seem to be just the right size for him. Our vet suggested we feed him wet food in addition to dry food in order to help keep him hydrated.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samson1
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi , Tx

    Will not eat anything else

    My vet recommended this food for my 10 year old cat.... he’s only been fed dry...well... he doesn’t want anything else but his Friskies Pate. Very happy cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cutie pie kitty
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Fancy feast

    We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scott d
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from upstate new york

    good stuff

    i have 8 either abandoned ,abused or shelter cats - they are the best friends my wife & i have
    we give 2-3 cans of various fancy feast products each night as a special treat for them.
    they enjoy the product & my wife & i enjoy their loyalty and friendship

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amber_oh_15073816
    • August 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and devoured it within minutes. She loves wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BubbaJ
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats - Four paws up

    Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lvia
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

    best there is

    This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LMKM
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    My Cat Loves This Cat Food!!!

    My cat will only eat this chicken pate; he loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • schmellowmom
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Great for giving cat pills

    This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spicy Boyz favorite human
    • April 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado

    Only flavor he’ll eat!

    My 15 year old cat, Spice, was diagnosed with renal disease about a year and a half ago. My vet put him on Royal Canin prescription cat food.
    In order to supplement his diet and to offer him a treat I decided to add Fancy Feast wet food to his diet, as this brand was recommended by my Vet. The first flavor we ever tried was the salmon, and now it’s the only one he will eat! I’ve tried other flavors, but apparently this one is his favorite! I highly recommend it! Spice highly recommends it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SarahCatsDogs
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

    Great Product

    This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MagyckDance
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from AZ

    Purina Fancy Feast Grain Free Pate Wet Cat Food

    My cat loves this stuff, Some days she doesn't leave much by evening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?