Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_tx_17885337
  • August 1, 2017

Cats love this food

My cat loved this food and also loves milk.This food provides the best of both [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisP13425588
  • December 6, 2018

My cat is extremely fat, but h...

My cat is extremely fat, but he almost died once, so it’s how he wants to live now. He loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • zachariah_or_15089564
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!!

My cat tried this and now she is eating the whole can already! I'm definitely getting more of these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • collette_wi_22657468
  • August 17, 2017

2 cats

My cats love the cat food. It was gone within seconds of putting it down. I received a free sample at pinchme.com [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AlisonG12077222
  • October 10, 2018

My cats love fancy feast and e...

My cats love fancy feast and eat it twice a day, meowing incessantly until fed. If I try other food, they turn their noses up and won't eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tina_ut_22599206
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My male cat is very picky and he seems to like it very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PENELOPEM_SK
  • May 31, 2018

My cat is on a special diabetic cat food so doesn't often get little treats like this. She seemed to like it just fine and ate most of it at one go. The only reason I probably won't buy any is due to her dietary restrictions. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • april_fl_15313257
  • August 4, 2017

Cat says meeooowww

Recieved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in my pinchme.com box this week. My cat knew the moment i opened the can. He ate it all down pretty quick and left nothing behind. I loved the smell and texture which seems to be easy for my old cat to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LizzyKittyCritic99
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cat chow critic

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MOCatPride
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

Cat-tastic

My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KRISTENFON_424162528
  • June 5, 2018

My cats prefer the salmon one / pate only! No chunks! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BONNIEBON_42469738
  • June 6, 2018

My cat thoroughly enjoyed this! She always gets chunky or flaked style wet food, not p�t�, so I figured it would be a hit. I was right. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report