October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • dana_tx_20740255
  • August 1, 2017

My cat loved it! Very good cat wet food!

My cat is pretty picky and does not like many wet food options. She loved this! I have already bought more for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • JANETHON_424268135
  • June 5, 2018

My cat loves fancy feast. She devour the new flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Smokey
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL

Goog quality cat food

My can just loves this food and everytime we come home frim the store she thinks you should have something for her. To say how much she loves this food she will go and sit in front of the cabniet until you get her a can and then she keep crying until you give her a can. Thats how much she koves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • anne_ca_15052568
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight was approved by my cat and me! My cat loves the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • brenda_nd_15159096
  • July 26, 2017

Yummy

My cat is a really picky cat and she absolutely lives this food so that alone says it is a great one for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • julia_tn_20703740
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

I received sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Chicken Feast with a touch of Real Milk from PINCHme.com. The main reason I love this cat food is because my cats love it. They seemed to really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • kenia_nj_15166814
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!

My kitty Mr. Cat really enjoyed fancy feast creamy delights! From the moment I opened the can to the moment I put it on his plate he was excited and he licked the bowl clean!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Miraclemom13
  • October 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener Ontario

Tuna!

This is both of cats favorite flavour! It is not available in all stores so when we see it we always stock up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 15, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • lisa_mi_15171705
  • August 3, 2017

Cat Loved It!

My cat seemed so excited when he ate the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. He ate the whole dish right away and the piece size was perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tara_ga_15305528
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow Meow, My Cats Loved It!

I received a free sample of this product from pinchme.com. Fancy Feast's newest offering called "Creamy Delights" is a big hit in my house. My cats loved the aroma and the touch of milk flavoring. I liked that the food was easy to get out of the can with the pull top lid, no more can openers for us! The cat food had a nice texture and was easy to chew for the kitties. Overall, I would give this product five stars, it was well received by my cats who ate every bit.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jessica_nc_15146744
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Fancy Feast creamy delights delighted my cat for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • jessica_nj_14950095
  • July 31, 2017

Picky cats

My girls are very picky but the sample we received they loved. Nothing was left in their bowls from the sample they split. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?