Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • 60sweetpea
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 1909 chaparral way

chicken and tuna Entree

I have 3 Cats and they just love the taste of Fancy Feast. I give them some about 3 times a week, They are looking forward to trying the new Flavor

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • skychirp
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Snellville, GA

The best wet food

This wet food has just about the highest amount of protein and low fat for a patte. The Gravy Fancy Feasts are for special occasions and treat food. Cats need water and this food has it built in. They don't need grains or vegetables, they are carnivores!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tracy454
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria BC

My Siamese favorite

My cat is crazy happy to get his favorite food, fancy feast pate ♥️ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • donniemose1
  • November 5, 2012
Loyal pet owner from South Seaville, NJ

The only one my cat loves.

My cat is spoiled of course but don't we all spoil out pets? Ellie, my cat loves flaked tuna and complains loudly if I give her something else, however as a second choice she also likes the filet mignon dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ColleenandtheCats
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Five Finicky Felines have found their new favorite

My five cats can be quite picky, but they all can agree on that fish and shrimp flaked is their favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Peaches101
  • July 25, 2015

AMAZING!

My cat is a picky eater, but she really loves Fancy Feast! It's affordable and my cat really enjoys it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Juliet
  • November 9, 2012

Romeo for art thou Romeo

As soon as my cat sees the can he's already at his bowl. I don't even need to pop it open yet! He loves getting these every once in awhile and with the price it becomes a regular treat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LSB2015
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

He loves it!

My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • kiatucker
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nfld,canada

excellent food choice.it really is the cat's meow!

my cat,kia,since her accident and surgeries can only eat soft foods. she enjoys seafood and gourmet types of food. when I tried the salmon and shrimp ,she thoroughly enjoys it and races to the food tray when she sees me getting it ready for her. she eats the whole can at one sitting.she's even more affectionate than before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KIttyKittyCat
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert,AZ

Perfect ten!

Our rescued cat is rather fussy and Fancy Feast is the only food allowed on her table.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?