October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. They also loved the addition of the cheese! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Kitkat18
  • June 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough ont

Excellent picture and info

When I bought this product for my cat he went crazy for it! It looks and smells like real tuna and he devoured it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 8, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy Feast feedback!

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Catspurple
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

Lifesaver for Diabetic Cat

I feed this to my diabetic cat along with other flavors low in carbs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • anewagegirl
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

#1 Favorite Flavor

My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JessicaT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

My cat loves it

I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Lorina
  • February 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL

She likes it, she really likes it!

My tuxedo cat is named Marley When we fed her she ate it so quickly that we looked at each other and said "she likes it, she really likes it." Normally, she eats half of her food then comes back later. She ate it all in one sitting which is a strong indicator that the meal really appealed to her. I would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KariG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels

Awesome!

My cats loves this product!! They always run to me when I open the can, they love the smell of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • JeanneM
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It!

I received the free sample which was very nice to get. The food looks very nice, very high quality. I gave it to my Annie & she devoured it! She really loved it & I do plan on buying more for her. Thank you for letting us try this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • cattsrangels2
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Senior cat loves it!

My senior cat is picky about canned food. I want to get her off dry but it's been a challenge finding a variety of canned for her. She LOVES this flavor!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CJkieah
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

Picky boy says yum

My very finiky boy Markey just loves the new pate version of Ocean Whitefish Medley! It is so hard getting him to eat anything, but this new Fancy Feast has become a fast favorite of my furry baby!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?