Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dragonmomma
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON

Cat cravings!

I have been buying this food since I rescued my two cats. It is the only food they will eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KIM13
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chardon, OH 44024, USA

EXCITING FOOD FOR MY CAT

I HAVE 6 CATS, THEY ALL ENJOYED THE FOOD WITH NO HESITATION. THE FOOD ALSO AGREED WITH THERE SENSITIVE STOMACHS. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tinygina
  • June 29, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Clifton, AZ, USA

We have the most finicky cat ever. He eats only Fancy Feast and only certain flavors.

Chippy cannot eat the other Fancy Feast fish entrees as they make him vomit. However, he loves the Seafood Feast and can tolerate it very well. His favorites are beef and the turkey giblet feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kitty117
  • October 26, 2016

Nice choices for finicky cats

My cat is very picky about his food it is rare to find something he likes n he even chased the dog away so i would say it was very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DakotaC
  • July 11, 2012

YUMMY

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jamie08
  • November 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Classic fancy feast

Mickey loves fancy feast.

I know how healthy it is too. No problems ever from Fancy Feast it keeps him healthy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lvia
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

best there is

This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ehecatl
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

She approves

My Mictlan is a fat black cat, who is finicky when it comes to food but she seems to love all the Fancy Feast products that are salmon. She does not like anything else but fish and shrimp wet food and dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lizzie67
  • January 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!!!

My cats were going crazy as soon as I opened the can. They loved the flavor. My cats are so picky, I was a little nervous about trying it. But they loved it. I will be buying this for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report