October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rocknrollchick5
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pitman, NJ

My Kitties Love Fancy Feast!

My two kitties love Fancy Feast! They will eat any flavor! We feed them 4 times a day and we split the cans in half. They both gobble their food right up! Especially the little kitten. He loves to eat his food and when he's done eating his food he will eat his mom's food and they end up eating out of the same bowl! They think your food is THAT tasty!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rose2065
  • August 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CRojas
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from High Point, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow

My kitty is very finicky, but he devoured this food. He usually will take a sniff and then try to bury it. Not this time. It's practically gone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Meowmeowpurr
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it delightfully

Not surprisingly, my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast sample sent in the mail. Due to finances, I've had to buy him cheap canned food and he notices the difference. He really misses his fancy feast. Wish Cannes cat food was more affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • helen39
  • October 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from California, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they eat every drop

and lick the bowl the only one they like this much and they only like 2 others ocean white and cod and sole some chopped varieties the lick the liquid and leave the solid I feel they don't get enough out of this so I prefer buying the solid classic

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • danifoff
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this

All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • helpm8
  • December 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Washington

happy pet & Vet

Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • categorize
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Classic Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is the absolute best. My cats really like the classic salmon and shrimp and classic chicken but a lot of other flavors come up near the top too. They prefer the classic and minced but will also eat the grilled. I have a cupboard in my kitchen that holds nothing but Fancy Feast (all flavors but beef). When I head for the kitchen in the morning there is a furry stampede following me. I also add some Fancy Feast dry to their dry food for a bit o a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Whispurr
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

They loved it

Have four cats that are developing gourmet tastes. They liked the flavor and texture. The 18-year-old takes meds. The texture and flavor of this food enabled me to mix the med in without him turning it down. He ate it. Whipee! AND he is medicated for the day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • autumnfaery4298
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

He's hooked

Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Cutie pie kitty
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Fancy feast

We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Catl8dy
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Wookiee loved it!

I got my sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera in the mail.
We have a 6 1/2 month old kitty (Wookiee). She gets a good dry kitten food, but our
vet told us to also give her about a tablespoon of wet cat food every day as a treat.
I've been giving her regular Fancy Feast, but never tried Medleys as it was a bit more expensive and I didn't know if kitty would like it.
The small cans are just the right size for treats as they don't dry out or go to waste.
I have a plastic cover that fits the can perfectly.
I gave her a quarter of a can of Medleys this morning for her "treat"
and she gobbled it right down >^..^< Looks like I'll be buying more :-) :-D
Thank you for the great sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?