Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mel7203
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    It was devoured!

    My picky eaters changed their tune as soon as I opened the can and gave them the Gourmet Naturals brand - they LOVED the trout and tuna recipe! I couldn't get it out of the can fast enough. Looks like we will be trying more of this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mimosa
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle, Idaho

    Love at first bite

    My cat doesn't usually like the pate variety but she loves this one. I will be buying this one again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samicat
    • March 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    eating habits

    My cat just loved this new food. Ate 1/2 can right away instead of playing with it and then eating it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abbott
    • March 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl

    Fancy Feast

    My cats love the gourmet naturals. Will be buying it again for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatzAPlenty
    • March 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Flagstaff

    Love At First Bite

    My two cats, Bell and Kokopelli, did not hesitate one bit when I set down their bowls of the Natural Trout and Tuna recipe Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. Bell is the more finicky of the two, and to watch her eat with such gusto made me smile. Both cats cleaned their dishes. I like the fact that there are no artificial flavors or colors, and best of all, the cats like the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HappyCatParents
    • February 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ

    Finicky Cat loved this!

    Our finicky eater, loved this food so much! Enzo is a rescued Maine Coon, that we love to no end. We want him healthy and able to enjoy his meals. He loves this food! Thank you so much Purina for offering what appears to be a delicious meal to our finicky precious feline baby.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JRMy
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

    Cat loved it!

    I grabbed one of these as a small treat for my cat and she gobbled it right up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Galey
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Boca Raton

    Loved It

    Both my cats loved this. They gobbled it up! I am going to have to buy a lot more of it. Would like more options for beef, turkey. My cats do not eat seafood.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessie08
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from putnam

    Love It

    My cats loved this food. I hope it is a good healthy choice for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christine W
    • March 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Debary, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Gobbled it up!

    I have two cats, one of them is a seriously fussy eater. Both of them LOVE Fancy Feast gourmet naturals! I had them try natural white meat chicken recipe pate and they gobbled it up. Since I've tried several others, and they like all of them. It is wonderful when both cats agree on a cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alyx
    • March 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Some Liked It

    I have 6 cats. Some liked this food, others did not. The elderly cats that are quite picky really liked it.
    It is however too expensive to give 6 cats on a daily basis. They get it as a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mothernarure
    • March 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    She love it

    She love it I mix it with her dry food. And she eats every bite. Thank you for making a good wet food princess thank you too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?