Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lmkk
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

Wish I could afford all the time

My four cats absolutely devour this cat food. I just wish it was a little more affordable for feeding four felines. This food is high quality and very nutritious for them but the small cans do not go very far for them so it is more like a treat I can give them every now and then. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chrystal__ky_22578955
  • April 9, 2019

Cats loved it

Cats ate it up! Totally loved
It. Happy for natural Ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kate_nv_22659405
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It

I gave this to my older cat as a treat. She loved it. I forgot to throw the can out and found her cleaning it later in the day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kandice_wy_22714488
  • April 12, 2019

kitty loves it

My cat really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. It didn't take him long to finish and he was looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • priscilla_in_22612807
  • April 8, 2019

MEOW!

PINCHme sent me a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, and my cat really enjoyed it. She preferred the whole fish snacks, but seemed to like the wet food just as much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alisha_va_22544474
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I have a mama cat who is nursing kittens right now, so I figured that the added vitamins and minerals would help her replenish nutrients. She loved it, she ate it better than other brands I have given her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melinda_nc_22628077
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed it

Received a free sample from pinchme and my cats enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_mi_22604167
  • April 5, 2019

ymmmy

my cat elsie LOVED this food shea ate it up so quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LaurenK
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat is a pretty picky eater usually, the only can of food he did not seem to care for too much was the chicken. He loved the salmon, he kind of scarfed it down! So out of all 4 he definitely preferred the salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • casandra___ny_22635806
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh and hearty

Our for babies enjoy fancy feast, we give it to them as a treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alicia_in_22692212
  • April 11, 2019

Gourmet natural at its best

Fancy feast has always been a fan to my cats and we are now going to add the Gourmet naturals wet to it. My cats ate it as fast as I could mix it with their other food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dana_ny_22674577
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

My cat really enjoyed his sample of gourmet naturals wet cat food by fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Report