October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • megan_ky_22618234
  • April 13, 2019

great product!

My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Naturals Wet Cat Food! She is kinda spoiled and a picky eater but she really enjoyed this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristy_tn_22572245
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it

I split this sample between my 3 cats. They all seemed to enjoy it. I like that it is natural. Will purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Stellasmom101
  • August 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat practically jumped me for the cat food! He gobbled it down in one bite and he has never done that before! I can say with confidence that my cat loves the food. Since my cat is highly satisfied;I am highly satisfied too!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_wi_22613312
  • April 8, 2019

love this

My oversized large maine coon absolutely loved this. I tried to find it in the store but I figured maybe its too new. I would recommend this and buy again. Curious about the different flavors that will be available as gourmet for him [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ebony__tx_22685878
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JessicaT
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from michigan

My cat loves it

I swear she knows the can on sight and runs right to her bowl. Never has she not eaten all of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • megan_nc_22605980
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My baby is pretty picky and quite the diva when it comes to her food and she loved this!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda__fl_22540731
  • April 13, 2019

My cat loved it.

My cat loved this new wet food and we will for sure be switching to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • erin_ga_22596786
  • April 22, 2019

Great Product

I really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It was easy to use, and my cat ate it right up! The ingredients have great health benefits as well to keep my furry friend happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • patr
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this food!

Lately my cats had not been eating their regular cat food. I feed my cats both dry and canned. They either eat just a little of their wet food or leave it sit altogether. I needed to find something different, so I tried Fancy Feast. They absolutely love it! I love the smaller cans as since they eat less wet food than dry I do not need to worry about any waste. The fact that it is grain free and free of all the junk they do not need is what I was looking for. It gives me peace of mind knowing they are eating something made with pure ingredients and is good for them. As for turning up their noses, they don't with this food They cant wait for it to come out of the can! They love all of the flavors as well. I am glad I made the switch to Fancy Feast, if you have finicky eaters try this they will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_in_22532162
  • April 9, 2019

Cat loved the taste, I love the benefits

While my cat loved the taste of Fabcy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, I love the added nutrients and health benefits he gets from eating it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawn_nj_22564604
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

So my cats are picky usually don’t give them wet food but I figured I would try and see if they would like it for me it was a treat for them Gave them both some and they loved it wouldn’t stop eating it would definitely buy this product

Was this review helpful?