Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Taye
  • August 11, 2015

Good food

My cat really loves this. Whenever she sees the cans she rubs against them constantly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MaryM
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from dayton oh

Very good

My boyfriends cats love this. they are outdoor cats and this gets them home everytime.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ToniM
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Mableton GA

2 paws up

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Kittez
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

good food for good cats

My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TaneyFoodie
  • August 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

FANCY FEAST CLASSIC IS BEST FOR MY TOOTHLESS CAT

My cat is 9 years old and has very few teeth left. She loves the Salmon and the Shrimp and Salmon. The Chicken and Turkey seem to be all right but she dosen't like the tuna flavor.. Tanzenite is a house cat and is very special to me. I want only the best of care for her so I guess she is spoiled and quite a nag.to make sure I set the best smorgisborg in town... Taney's foodie - Bernie

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • scott d
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from upstate new york

good stuff

i have 8 either abandoned ,abused or shelter cats - they are the best friends my wife & i have
we give 2-3 cans of various fancy feast products each night as a special treat for them.
they enjoy the product & my wife & i enjoy their loyalty and friendship

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Woodcutter
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Misouri

My cats favorite

My cat loves the pate’s. Since feed her this brand she no longer throws up in the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • numba1mom
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Texture

I got this for my senior cat and she seemed to like the flavor and the aroma was appealing. She had no issues digesting it and seemed content after eating it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KarenM
  • November 8, 2012

Title

I have 6 cats and this is their all time favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JudyK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, USA

Cats Love It

One of our cats recently recovered from fatty liver disease, which included losing his appetite. This was the only food he would eat on his own, so it must taste pretty good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Leigh
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

The best in quality and taste!

The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • CatMamaJo
  • September 26, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, USA

Wasabi & Ginger's new favorite!

Sorry, Classic Savory Salmon.. You've been replaced. Classic Cod, Sole & Shrimp Feast is the new favorite in our house, with picky Wasabi finishing off his half can at breakfast to the dismay of Ginger who usually gets to eat some of his leftovers. Don't know why they find it so delicious, but in this household, it's the tops!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?