Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
333 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NaeNae
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from KY

Mine

My little baby girl just LOVED!! IT............... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LeBengal
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for bengals!

My bengals had enjoyed the Purely package so much that they treated the other wet food with disdain!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Romeo1
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Edward, New York

What a Treat!

I have 8 cats. That's a lot of mouths to feed! But, I try to give them better options, that are good for them, and affordable to me. All 8 love this product! I will be buying it more often. It's a better option than buying cheaper and throwing half of it away!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SNOOPKLT
  • October 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ORLANDO

OMG

This food looked good enough for me to eat. I split it 3 ways & I turned around to see if they were eating it & the food was gone. I'd say it was a hit. Wish it wasn't so costly as there is no way I could afford it for 3 cats. Maybe for a special treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Library01
  • September 28, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

Both my cats love this! They devour it and look for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JennyR
  • October 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Three Cats

I have three cats and they are very picky eaters. When I opened the Fancy Feast Purely container, they starting meowing. They followed me from the kitchen to their bedroom and gobbled it up. I'm so happy they liked their food. Thank you for providing such a great product for my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cindynise
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ky

Kitty love it!

My cats devoured this and wanted more....the flakes of meat and broth is exactly what cats love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Empress24
  • October 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a sample of the Purely Fancy Feast wet cat food, and I was skeptical because my cats mostly like the gravy. I gave it to them and they loved it, ate up every single bite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CharlieLucy
  • June 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Everett

Both love it !

Charlie my Cat likes the beef and chicken most..but alas so does my little lucy the dog..dont give her as much as she is a dog but wow does she love it...would like to see thesen come out for DOGS as well...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BageraCat
  • December 8, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four Cat Approval Rating

Out of my four cats, one is a finicky eater, one has a sensitive stomach, one eats everything, and one has ordinary eating habits. Meal time can be a challenge, but all four cats loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Wendyk65
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catreally like this one.

Food looked a lot better than other brands on that it did not look like a bunch of fillers or look like ground up pieces parts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JenDaBoss
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Satisfied

My cat is old and has cancer and doesn't eat too much. When I opened this, she circled around me and then licked every bit of the liquid. True to her current state, she barely touched the food bits, but she loved the liquid. My other cat came over when the first was done to finish off the food bits leftover.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report