Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shantycat
    • January 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nampa, Idaho

    Great Food for an Elderly Cat

    My elderly ginger cat Milo has missing teeth and allergies. He must have foods that are soft to chew. In addition, he is allergic to fish products and prefers foods with out a lot of fillers. Every night we feed him his wet food along with a package of broths. The combination gives Milo his dinner with great flavor that he loves. He especially loves the creamy chicken. I like that Broths has real pieces of chicken along with veggies. We mix the Broths with a portion of pate which makes it easier for Milo to eat. When we run out of Broths, Milo lets us know he's not happy because he will sit at his bowl and stare at the food like "you jipped me of my sauce." We did try other types of gravy cat foods but nothing compares to Broths for its real meat, fresh veggies and creamy sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tymin2000
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK

    Favorite wet food

    This is the only wet food my cat will consistantly eat. She is very picky. I love this has limited ingredients and real meat. Its healthy her. Its our most favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Missmetal02
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale Florida

    Such a great variety

    I have 2 finicky eaters. Of course, they can't agree on anything. But when I placed #fancyfeast creamy broth in front of them, there was no disagreement. Whew and wow. 5 stars and thumbs up. I am so happy they are so satisfied

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Piscesmoonts
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loves the broths!

    My cat is a super picky eater, but whenever I shake the pouch he comes running! He really loves the creamy ones, not a big fan of the anchovies though. But I've been having a hard time finding his favorites in the local stores . If I could order a variety case of like, 50, then he ( and I) would be happy campers.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ElleBoo
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lincolnwood IL

    My cat Elle LOVES the broths

    Starting buying for Elle as she drinks little water and She loves the broths. Comes and gets me if I am late putting out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarilynH
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Independence, OH

    My 3 cats love them

    I have tried every different type of canned cat food on the market and my cats turn their noses up on them. They will only eat dry food so to supplement their diet, I have added Fancy Feast Broths to their diets. They lick the plate clean as soon as I feed it to them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tomjo
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from caarolina shores nc

    savory

    my finicky fussy cat adores this stuff she smells the pouch first upon opening licks her lips watches as i put it in her bowl and the has at it..a pleasure to watch

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catsloveyums
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Yummy but pricey

    Have 5 kittens, and 2 a bit over 1 yr old. Hooked on Fancy Feast canned. So, I've bought the broths sprinkling over their kitten dry food to stretch. They go bananas over it. Too bad there's so little for the price. Can't afford enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gram 5
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It’s a great treat between meals

    My cat loves the broths it’s a great treat for him between meals then he’s not begging for food all day especially the seafood , when he had a bug and couldn’t keep food down I tried giving him this and he kept it down he wasn’t so hungry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cindy T
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hockley, TX

    Great breakfast treat!

    Romeo has to have his White meat chicken soup/broth every morning for breakfast. He will not let my husband forget about it. He has it before he eats his Pate or Gravy food. He is my14yr baby. He gets whatever he wants. I buy them monthly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mypetcat
    • January 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Cliftonn Springs NY

    afternoon snack

    My cat absoultely loves them as afternoon snack, only eats a lot morning and super for wet food. Muches on his dry in between during day and middle of night, but loves these at midday snack when does want full meal. i wish was more meat like pictured.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?