Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LMKM
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York

My Cat Loves This Cat Food!!!

My cat will only eat this chicken pate; he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • schmellowmom
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Great for giving cat pills

This is the only food my cat will eat with his heart medication pills tucked inside. Never fails. He will not touch other canned food with his pills inside. But this one he gobbles up the little "pill meatball" every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Spicy Boyz favorite human
  • April 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Only flavor he’ll eat!

My 15 year old cat, Spice, was diagnosed with renal disease about a year and a half ago. My vet put him on Royal Canin prescription cat food.
In order to supplement his diet and to offer him a treat I decided to add Fancy Feast wet food to his diet, as this brand was recommended by my Vet. The first flavor we ever tried was the salmon, and now it’s the only one he will eat! I’ve tried other flavors, but apparently this one is his favorite! I highly recommend it! Spice highly recommends it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahCatsDogs
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Northern NY

Great Product

This is the only food my hyperthyroid cat will eat and she's doing great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MagyckDance
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AZ

Purina Fancy Feast Grain Free Pate Wet Cat Food

My cat loves this stuff, Some days she doesn't leave much by evening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gramma27
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Classic

This is called classic. My cat loves pate. Grilled, shredded, and variations, she'll eat, but pate is her favorite. The seafood is beyond a doubt her number one choice. She likes chicken, but any of the seafood choices she gobbles (sorry, turkey!) up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CATOT
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Breakfast every morning

My 3 cats love fancy feast in the morning. The little cans are great! No left overs or covers needed to store

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purrmaid
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Fancy enough for Mr. Finicky

Only wet food my cat will eat- but only seafood pate flavors! He’s a very healthy and handsome, finicky boy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SpoliedButLoved
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

A must have for our fur baby

Our little ball of fur can be in the other room & heat a can being opened & he’s next to his dish in a flash. He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • momofamos
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from michigan

fancy feast beef pate

Amos is 18+ Hes gotten fussy in his old age but he still loves beef pate. I am so glad to have something I can be sure
he will eat happily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Asil
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Duncanville, TX

Fancy Feast

All 6 cats love Fancy Feast! They like the indoor kibble formula, too! ♥♥♥

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lucipurr84
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ

very good quality

Both of my cats love this wet food and it's very hard finding a food they both like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report