Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sia_13
  • May 15, 2016

My Cats' Favourite!

Both of my cats can be picky eaters, but not when this is on their plate! They love Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and I know it's good for them! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gg's favorite
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trinity,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat love the cat food. To him it was a treat to get wet food. It took him 3 minutes to eat it up. I'm on a budget because my hours at work were cut to 8 hours a week so I can't afford to pay for wet food I just buy Dollar tree brand dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AngelBee
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange County, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My picky eater Mavis, loves Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy. She gobbled it right up and was looking for more. The can is the perfect portion size her. It is so convenient to just empty it into her bowl and not have to worry that she isn’t going to finish eating it or that I need to find a place in the fridge to store it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rdkeppel
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from greensburg, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tasty

Our tabby cat loved this. He normally is pretty picky but ate the whole can in one sitting. On the plus side most cat food stinks horribly this actually smelled like real food. I am just glad he loved it and it did not cause any bowel problems or gas. Overall I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • OnlyMeesh
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Gourmet Wet - Turkey Feast

My 7-year-old Maine Coon will eat anything, but Fancy Feast is his favorite. I gave him the Turkey Feast as a Christmas treat (grandma got it for him), and he loved it so much he wanted more. When I buy Fancy Feast, I prefer the classics and usually get the chicken, but now may have to switch it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nikki1013
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grant Park, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and usually leaves meat around but not this cat food. He devoured the entire can in 2 minutes! You would think I hadn't feed him with how he reacted! It's in an easy to open can. It didn't spill or make a mess and was easy to transfer to the cat food dish. I'm going to be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kpedz
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington state
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy

This Fancy Feast canned cat food is shredded and has a lot of gravy. All three of my indoor cats cleaned their plates. I usually split a can this size between the three of them as a treat, and my bigger kitty doesn't usually finish his portion. This time, he licked the plate clean!

It's been 24 hours since they ate the Fancy Feast, and none of my cats has had any digestive issues.

I do like the easy pull top and the smaller can size. I will purchase this for my cats again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cse1994
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

A+

Cat loves the Turkey! She loves all of them but this her choice!
:) great food! Happy cat!!

A+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Loki
  • August 30, 2016

Quality that keeps the kitties coming back for more.

I own two cats and they are my babys. It does not matter what brand of wet food you put in front of them, they will honestly turn their noses up and walk away if unless it is Fancy Feast. Maybe my cats are just spoiled or maybe they just know what's good. I trust my cats and if anyone asks me what I feed my cats I tell them Fancy Feast. I can see the quality in the products and my cats truely enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Char77
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, Sk

Tasty Treat for Thanksgiving!

I bought this for my kitty as a special Thanksgiving treat and he loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

The taste says it all.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cece1994
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing stuff

Loved it my cat fell in love I will definitely be buying more thanks so much again it was amazing I definitely love getting
Products like this it makes me happy so much thanks so much again you guys are awsome

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CalicoQuilter
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

My big boy's favorite

My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report